don.git
13 months agofix academic information section master
Don Armstrong [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 21:34:51 +0000 (13:34 -0800)]
fix academic information section

13 months agoseparate out into paragraphs
Don Armstrong [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 21:33:26 +0000 (13:33 -0800)]
separate out into paragraphs

13 months agoupdate my resume
Don Armstrong [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 21:32:19 +0000 (13:32 -0800)]
update my resume

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'website/master'
Don Armstrong [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 05:25:07 +0000 (21:25 -0800)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'website/master'

15 months agocalendar update
Don Armstrong [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 08:00:03 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
calendar update

15 months agoMake a post about how debbugs versions are merged
Don Armstrong [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 01:27:03 +0000 (17:27 -0800)]
Make a post about how debbugs versions are merged

15 months agocalendar update
Don Armstrong [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 08:00:03 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
calendar update

17 months agofix config postwitch line
Don Armstrong [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 04:00:45 +0000 (20:00 -0800)]
fix config postwitch line

17 months agochange the inline code bits
Don Armstrong [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 03:59:40 +0000 (19:59 -0800)]
change the inline code bits

17 months agoadd post about autorandr
Don Armstrong [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 03:04:42 +0000 (19:04 -0800)]
add post about autorandr

19 months agoadd link to the video of the debconf talk
Don Armstrong [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 17:55:01 +0000 (10:55 -0700)]
add link to the video of the debconf talk

20 months agomove image location
Don Armstrong [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 22:22:42 +0000 (15:22 -0700)]
move image location

20 months agoadd debbugs presentation
Don Armstrong [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 18:41:37 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
add debbugs presentation

21 months agofix image link
Don Armstrong [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 03:06:35 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
fix image link

21 months agomove images around slightly
Don Armstrong [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 03:05:25 +0000 (20:05 -0700)]
move images around slightly

21 months agoupdate tags
Don Armstrong [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 03:04:45 +0000 (20:04 -0700)]
update tags

21 months agoadd fixing reading light post
Don Armstrong [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 03:04:28 +0000 (20:04 -0700)]
add fixing reading light post

23 months agotweak links slightly
Don Armstrong [Fri, 12 May 2017 20:21:54 +0000 (13:21 -0700)]
tweak links slightly

23 months agocreating tag page tags/placenta
Don Armstrong [Fri, 12 May 2017 20:20:49 +0000 (13:20 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/placenta

23 months agocreating tag page tags/openscience
Don Armstrong [Fri, 12 May 2017 20:20:49 +0000 (13:20 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/openscience

23 months agoadd placenta post
Don Armstrong [Fri, 12 May 2017 20:20:29 +0000 (13:20 -0700)]
add placenta post

23 months agochange title
Don Armstrong [Thu, 11 May 2017 03:34:07 +0000 (20:34 -0700)]
change title

23 months agofix urls
Don Armstrong [Thu, 11 May 2017 03:33:02 +0000 (20:33 -0700)]
fix urls

23 months agotweak resume even more
Don Armstrong [Thu, 11 May 2017 03:31:34 +0000 (20:31 -0700)]
tweak resume even more

23 months agotweak resume some more
Don Armstrong [Thu, 11 May 2017 03:30:03 +0000 (20:30 -0700)]
tweak resume some more

23 months agoupdate resume
Don Armstrong [Thu, 11 May 2017 03:28:32 +0000 (20:28 -0700)]
update resume

2 years agolink to tree id
Don Armstrong [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:57:05 +0000 (13:57 -0700)]
link to tree id

2 years agomake code blocks lighter
Don Armstrong [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:53:31 +0000 (13:53 -0700)]
make code blocks lighter

2 years agowrite shrinking gene names post
Don Armstrong [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:44:55 +0000 (13:44 -0700)]
write shrinking gene names post

2 years agocalendar update
Don Armstrong [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 08:00:02 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
calendar update

2 years agoupdate localtion of slide PDF
Don Armstrong [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:31:40 +0000 (10:31 -0700)]
update localtion of slide PDF

2 years agoinline presentations
Don Armstrong [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:46:42 +0000 (13:46 -0700)]
inline presentations

2 years agoinline presentations
Don Armstrong [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:44:43 +0000 (13:44 -0700)]
inline presentations

2 years agoadd genome diversity presentation
Don Armstrong [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:41:31 +0000 (13:41 -0700)]
add genome diversity presentation

2 years agolinkify chipimputation
Don Armstrong [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:41:01 +0000 (07:41 -0700)]
linkify chipimputation

2 years agocreating tag page tags/workflows
Don Armstrong [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:40:04 +0000 (07:40 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/workflows

2 years agoadd post on H3ABioNet Hackathon
Don Armstrong [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:39:45 +0000 (07:39 -0700)]
add post on H3ABioNet Hackathon

2 years agoadd minhash
Don Armstrong [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 18:54:22 +0000 (13:54 -0500)]
add minhash

2 years agoswitch to utf8 bases
Don Armstrong [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 20:23:33 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
switch to utf8 bases

2 years agocreating tag page tags/bluewaters
Don Armstrong [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 20:22:28 +0000 (13:22 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/bluewaters

2 years agoadd supercomputer wishlist
Don Armstrong [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 20:22:19 +0000 (13:22 -0700)]
add supercomputer wishlist

2 years agoupdate meta description
Don Armstrong [Thu, 26 May 2016 21:05:02 +0000 (14:05 -0700)]
update meta description

2 years agoupdate description
Don Armstrong [Thu, 26 May 2016 21:03:32 +0000 (14:03 -0700)]
update description

2 years agofix try.github link
Don Armstrong [Mon, 23 May 2016 19:49:46 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
fix try.github link

2 years agocreating tag page tags/essential-data-science
Don Armstrong [Mon, 23 May 2016 19:48:46 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/essential-data-science

2 years agocreating tag page tags/bioinformatics
Don Armstrong [Mon, 23 May 2016 19:48:46 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/bioinformatics

2 years agoadd essential data science post
Don Armstrong [Mon, 23 May 2016 19:48:32 +0000 (14:48 -0500)]
add essential data science post

2 years agoupdate the pv talk slides
Don Armstrong [Tue, 10 May 2016 22:26:25 +0000 (15:26 -0700)]
update the pv talk slides

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.donarmstrong.com/srv/git/don
Don Armstrong [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:11:47 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.donarmstrong.com/srv/git/don

2 years agoadd pv poster
Don Armstrong [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:09:40 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
add pv poster

2 years agoadd pv poster
Don Armstrong [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:09:40 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
add pv poster

2 years agocalendar update
Don Armstrong [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 08:00:03 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
calendar update

3 years agocalendar update
Don Armstrong [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 08:00:03 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
calendar update

3 years agocreating tag page tags/presentations
Don Armstrong [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 00:46:54 +0000 (17:46 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/presentations

3 years agoadd presentation for diamond
Don Armstrong [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 00:46:15 +0000 (17:46 -0700)]
add presentation for diamond

3 years agoadd slides for the talk on this work
Don Armstrong [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 15:39:28 +0000 (08:39 -0700)]
add slides for the talk on this work

3 years agochange to ld instead of data
Don Armstrong [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 17:51:16 +0000 (12:51 -0500)]
change to ld instead of data

3 years agocreating tag page tags/posters
Don Armstrong [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 17:49:05 +0000 (10:49 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/posters

3 years agoadd exosome markers paper
Don Armstrong [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 17:17:22 +0000 (10:17 -0700)]
add exosome markers paper

3 years agofix talks urls
Don Armstrong [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 20:55:01 +0000 (15:55 -0500)]
fix talks urls

3 years agoadd presentations
Don Armstrong [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 20:46:04 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
add presentations

3 years agoupdate presentations
Don Armstrong [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 20:45:15 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
update presentations

3 years agouse sublists for slides, video and git
Don Armstrong [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 20:43:36 +0000 (15:43 -0500)]
use sublists for slides, video and git

3 years agoadd using make for science talk
Don Armstrong [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 20:42:19 +0000 (15:42 -0500)]
add using make for science talk

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don
Don Armstrong [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 21:50:24 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don

3 years agotweak dqsub link
Don Armstrong [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 21:49:33 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
tweak dqsub link

3 years agocreating tag page tags/cluster
Don Armstrong [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 21:48:43 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/cluster

3 years agocreating tag page tags/cluster
Don Armstrong [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 21:48:43 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/cluster

3 years agoadd dqsub post
Don Armstrong [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 21:48:26 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
add dqsub post

4 years agotry commenting out [[
Don Armstrong [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 01:30:28 +0000 (17:30 -0800)]
try commenting out [[

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don
Don Armstrong [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 01:29:01 +0000 (17:29 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don

4 years agoadd post on adding table of contents to pdfs from R
Don Armstrong [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 01:28:24 +0000 (17:28 -0800)]
add post on adding table of contents to pdfs from R

4 years agocalendar update
Don Armstrong [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 08:00:03 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
calendar update

4 years agoadd newcomer tag to the BTS
Don Armstrong [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 03:14:20 +0000 (19:14 -0800)]
add newcomer tag to the BTS

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.donarmstrong.com/sites/git/don
Don Armstrong [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:23:22 +0000 (16:23 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.donarmstrong.com/sites/git/don

4 years agoadd OPW selection blog post
Don Armstrong [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:23:13 +0000 (16:23 -0800)]
add OPW selection blog post

4 years agoit's massdrop.com, not .org
Don Armstrong [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 22:40:18 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
it's massdrop.com, not .org

4 years agocreating tag page tags/keyboards
Don Armstrong [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 17:48:10 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/keyboards

4 years agomove images; fix tags
Don Armstrong [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 17:48:04 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]
move images; fix tags

4 years agoadd ergodox keyboard
Don Armstrong [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 17:46:28 +0000 (10:46 -0700)]
add ergodox keyboard

4 years agoadd missing period
Don Armstrong [Fri, 30 May 2014 01:28:51 +0000 (18:28 -0700)]
add missing period

4 years agoadd dropbox recursive downloader post
Don Armstrong [Fri, 30 May 2014 01:28:39 +0000 (18:28 -0700)]
add dropbox recursive downloader post

5 years agofix italics in resume
Don Armstrong [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 22:26:28 +0000 (15:26 -0700)]
fix italics in resume

5 years agofix bold in resume
Don Armstrong [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 22:24:32 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
fix bold in resume

5 years agoupdate cv pdf
Don Armstrong [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 22:02:16 +0000 (15:02 -0700)]
update cv pdf

5 years agoAdd Genes and Immunity paper
Don Armstrong [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 22:01:33 +0000 (15:01 -0700)]
Add Genes and Immunity paper

5 years agocreating tag page tags/scale
Don Armstrong [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 05:39:59 +0000 (21:39 -0800)]
creating tag page tags/scale

5 years agoit's tag not tags
Don Armstrong [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 05:39:53 +0000 (21:39 -0800)]
it's tag not tags

5 years agoadd scale 12x post
Don Armstrong [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 05:24:39 +0000 (21:24 -0800)]
add scale 12x post

5 years agoadd raster in vector plot post
Don Armstrong [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 05:01:39 +0000 (21:01 -0800)]
add raster in vector plot post

5 years agorevert previous patch and move sidebar back to its original location
Don Armstrong [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 05:26:36 +0000 (21:26 -0800)]
revert previous patch and move sidebar back to its original location

5 years agomove the sidebar align to top
Don Armstrong [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 05:23:18 +0000 (21:23 -0800)]
move the sidebar align to top

5 years agomove the sidebar down
Don Armstrong [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 05:20:24 +0000 (21:20 -0800)]
move the sidebar down

5 years agomove sidebar down
Don Armstrong [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 05:17:52 +0000 (21:17 -0800)]
move sidebar down

5 years agoadd a meta description
Don Armstrong [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 18:16:15 +0000 (10:16 -0800)]
add a meta description

5 years agoadd ikiwiki plugins section
Don Armstrong [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 01:01:08 +0000 (17:01 -0800)]
add ikiwiki plugins section

5 years agoadd missing </li>
Don Armstrong [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 00:41:29 +0000 (16:41 -0800)]
add missing </li>

5 years agoadd home link
Don Armstrong [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 00:39:10 +0000 (16:39 -0800)]
add home link

5 years agoadd favorite icon
Don Armstrong [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 00:37:51 +0000 (16:37 -0800)]
add favorite icon

5 years agoswitch to justified, centered text by default
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 23:49:10 +0000 (15:49 -0800)]
switch to justified, centered text by default