move image location
authorDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 22:22:42 +0000 (15:22 -0700)
committerDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 22:23:02 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
posts/fixing_reading_light.mdwn

index fb50a35..70a8d0b 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,8 @@
 
 [[!agimg 2017/07_July/2017_07_07/IMG_20170707_204638.jpg]]
 
+[[!agimg 2017/07_July/2017_07_07/IMG_20170707_205159.jpg]]
+
 One of our cats (Haru) chews small wires, and recently chewed through
 the USB Type A to barrel connector cord for my LED reading light. No
 biggie, I thought, I'll just buy a replacement for it, and move on.
@@ -9,8 +11,6 @@ But wait, an entirely new reading light is just as cheap! I'll buy
 that so I'll have two, and I won't have to worry about buying the
 wrong connector.
 
-[[!agimg 2017/07_July/2017_07_07/IMG_20170707_205159.jpg]]
-
 When the new reading light arrived, I found out it now used a micro
 USB connector instead of the barrel, and more importantly, wouldn't
 run off of the battery. Some disassembly, and the reason became pretty