linkify chipimputation
authorDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:41:01 +0000 (07:41 -0700)
committerDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:42:52 +0000 (07:42 -0700)
posts/h3a_bionet_worfklowhackathon.mdwn

index 69712dd..d7105b1 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ by Nextflow in OpenStack besides mounting an NFS share, things would
 be better.
 
 You can follow our progress in our git repo:
-https://github.com/h3abionet/chipimputation
+[https://github.com/h3abionet/chipimputation]
 
 
 [[!tag debian tech biology workflows]]