fix try.github link
authorDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 19:49:46 +0000 (12:49 -0700)
committerDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 19:50:23 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
posts/essential_data_science_git.mdwn

index ec551d5..297b0e9 100644 (file)
@@ -6,9 +6,9 @@ in bioinformatics and any data-based science in general. So towards
 this end, one of the first essential tools for any data scientist is a
 knowledge of [git](https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Git_(software)).
 
-Start first with [https://try.github.io/levels/1/challenges/1](Code
-School's simple introduction to git) which gives you the basics of
-using git from the command line.
+Start first with
+[Code School's simple introduction to git](https://try.github.io/levels/1/challenges/1)
+which gives you the basics of using git from the command line.
 
 Then, check out
 [set of lectures on Git and GitHub](https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5-da3qGB5IBLMp7LtN8Nc3Efd4hJq0kD)