resume.git
16 months agoadd R and SAS master
Don Armstrong [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 23:24:06 +0000 (16:24 -0700)]
add R and SAS

17 months agoupdate skills
Don Armstrong [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 04:17:13 +0000 (20:17 -0800)]
update skills

17 months agostop using runin
Don Armstrong [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 04:17:07 +0000 (20:17 -0800)]
stop using runin

17 months agorename dla-resume.org to don_armstrong_resume.org
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:29:41 +0000 (16:29 -0800)]
rename dla-resume.org to don_armstrong_resume.org

17 months agoswitch resume to be single column
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:18:46 +0000 (16:18 -0800)]
switch resume to be single column

17 months agoswitch resume to be a single-column resume
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:18:36 +0000 (16:18 -0800)]
switch resume to be a single-column resume

17 months agofix makefile dependencies
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:18:21 +0000 (16:18 -0800)]
fix makefile dependencies

20 months agoupdate publication list jobs/23_and_me_statistical_geneticist
Don Armstrong [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 23:08:30 +0000 (15:08 -0800)]
update publication list

22 months agoupdate resume
Don Armstrong [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 23:49:50 +0000 (16:49 -0700)]
update resume

22 months agoupdate resume to shrink it slightly jobs/genapsys jobs/monsanto_data_scientist
Don Armstrong [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 01:31:59 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
update resume to shrink it slightly

2 years agoupdate resume (for genapsys) jobs/watson_analytic_consultant
Don Armstrong [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 01:51:27 +0000 (18:51 -0700)]
update resume (for genapsys)

2 years agoadd specific stuff for watson job
Don Armstrong [Mon, 29 May 2017 22:18:23 +0000 (15:18 -0700)]
add specific stuff for watson job

2 years agoignore references
Don Armstrong [Thu, 11 May 2017 01:50:59 +0000 (18:50 -0700)]
ignore references

2 years agoadd interpersonal skills
Don Armstrong [Thu, 11 May 2017 01:50:43 +0000 (18:50 -0700)]
add interpersonal skills

2 years agoupdate resume
Don Armstrong [Wed, 3 May 2017 23:51:52 +0000 (16:51 -0700)]
update resume

2 years agouse QR codes and larger skip
Don Armstrong [Wed, 3 May 2017 23:51:44 +0000 (16:51 -0700)]
use QR codes and larger skip

2 years agouse enumitem and compact lists
Don Armstrong [Wed, 3 May 2017 03:21:43 +0000 (20:21 -0700)]
use enumitem and compact lists

2 years agoadd gitignore
Don Armstrong [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 22:35:16 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
add gitignore

2 years agoadd start of resume
Don Armstrong [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 22:34:49 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
add start of resume