tweak how polymode is loaded
authorDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Sat, 11 May 2019 21:11:51 +0000 (14:11 -0700)
committerDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Sat, 11 May 2019 21:12:02 +0000 (14:12 -0700)
emacs_el/configuration/don-configuration.org

index b700f97..e12bbb3 100644 (file)
@@ -1222,10 +1222,6 @@ From http://julien.danjou.info/projects/emacs-packages#rainbow-mode, this colori
 
 ** Polymode
 #+BEGIN_SRC emacs-lisp
-(use-package poly-R
-  :ensure t
-  :after polymode
-  )
 (use-package poly-noweb
   :ensure t
   :after polymode
@@ -1235,11 +1231,15 @@ From http://julien.danjou.info/projects/emacs-packages#rainbow-mode, this colori
   :ensure t
   :after polymode
   )
+(use-package poly-R
+  :ensure t
+  :after (:all polymode poly-markdown poly-noweb)
+  ; :mode ("\\.Snw" . poly-noweb+r-mode)
+  ; :mode ("\\.Rnw" . poly-noweb+r-mode)
+  ; :mode ("\\.Rmd" . poly-markdown+r-mode)
+  )
 (use-package polymode
   :ensure t
-  :mode ("\\.Snw" . poly-noweb+r-mode)
-  :mode ("\\.Rnw" . poly-noweb+r-mode)
-  :mode ("\\.Rmd" . poly-markdown+r-mode)
   )
 
 #+END_SRC