bugscan.git
14 months agouse Debbugs::Common::open_compressed_file instead debian master
Don Armstrong [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 00:06:45 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
use Debbugs::Common::open_compressed_file instead

14 months agoremove mips as an architecture
Don Armstrong [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 23:33:37 +0000 (16:33 -0700)]
remove mips as an architecture

https://lists.debian.org/msgid-search/20190720104654.GA25138@aurel32.net

14 months agouse open_compresed file and give more output when scanlib fails
Don Armstrong [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 18:05:14 +0000 (11:05 -0700)]
use open_compresed file and give more output when scanlib fails

14 months agoadd all to the architecture list
Don Armstrong [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 18:02:47 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
add all to the architecture list

14 months agoadd mips64el to architectures
Don Armstrong [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:59:25 +0000 (10:59 -0700)]
add mips64el to architectures

2 years agoMerge branch 'patch-1' into 'master'
Don Armstrong [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 02:47:08 +0000 (02:47 +0000)]
Merge branch 'patch-1' into 'master'

make-britney-counts: Check return value of close

See merge request debbugs-team/bugscan!1

2 years agomake-britney-counts: Check return value of close
Niels Thykier [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 17:48:35 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
make-britney-counts: Check return value of close

2 years agoupdate for stretch release in dohtml
Don Armstrong [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 05:52:17 +0000 (21:52 -0800)]
update for stretch release in dohtml

2 years agoplot the release graph from stretch release
Don Armstrong [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 22:30:52 +0000 (14:30 -0800)]
plot the release graph from stretch release

2 years agoclose <font> tags
Don Armstrong [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 22:27:50 +0000 (14:27 -0800)]
close <font> tags

2 years agoadd missing } to FilterBugsStable
Don Armstrong [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 21:42:21 +0000 (13:42 -0800)]
add missing } to FilterBugsStable

2 years agoadd oldstable variable
Don Armstrong [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 21:35:45 +0000 (13:35 -0800)]
add oldstable variable

2 years agothe output location for bugscan is under /src
Don Armstrong [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 01:33:04 +0000 (17:33 -0800)]
the output location for bugscan is under /src

2 years agoSwitch the documentation to match the current default gnuplot colors
Don Armstrong [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 01:32:19 +0000 (17:32 -0800)]
Switch the documentation to match the current default gnuplot colors

2 years agocheck oldstable bug totals
Don Armstrong [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 01:25:22 +0000 (17:25 -0800)]
check oldstable bug totals

3 years agoremove definnition for makestatistics; add missing ()
Don Armstrong [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:58:43 +0000 (17:58 -0700)]
remove definnition for makestatistics; add missing ()

3 years agowwwnumber and wwwname take arguments; () is wrong.
Don Armstrong [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:57:26 +0000 (17:57 -0700)]
wwwnumber and wwwname take arguments; () is wrong.

3 years agouse lib dirname(__FILE__) for everything
Don Armstrong [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 23:05:52 +0000 (16:05 -0700)]
use lib dirname(__FILE__) for everything

3 years agouse lib dirname(__FILE__) for scanlib and bugcfg
Don Armstrong [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 20:59:54 +0000 (13:59 -0700)]
use lib dirname(__FILE__) for scanlib and bugcfg

3 years agoskip section if it is not defined
Don Armstrong [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 23:42:13 +0000 (16:42 -0700)]
skip section if it is not defined

3 years agofix release names; thanks Andrew Paradis
Don Armstrong [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 16:00:05 +0000 (08:00 -0800)]
fix release names; thanks Andrew Paradis

3 years agoremove ia64 too
Don Armstrong [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 23:24:35 +0000 (15:24 -0800)]
remove ia64 too

3 years agoremove powerpc, add arm64
Don Armstrong [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 23:22:36 +0000 (15:22 -0800)]
remove powerpc, add arm64

3 years agofix Uncompress typo
Don Armstrong [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 23:02:59 +0000 (15:02 -0800)]
fix Uncompress typo

3 years agouse IO::Uncompress::AnyUncompress to handle .xz
Don Armstrong [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 05:27:32 +0000 (21:27 -0800)]
use IO::Uncompress::AnyUncompress to handle .xz

5 years agoremove kfreebsd-* and add ppc64el to the list of architectures
Don Armstrong [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:51:43 +0000 (07:51 -0700)]
remove kfreebsd-* and add ppc64el to the list of architectures

5 years agoswitch the defaults to the current release
Don Armstrong [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 22:40:45 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
switch the defaults to the current release

5 years agosearch.debian.org is broken when used via https
Tomas Pospisek [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 14:56:00 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
search.debian.org is broken when used via https

(we get a certificate warning), thus refer to it via http://

5 years agouse protocol relative links
Tomas Pospisek [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 14:45:18 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
use protocol relative links

So we do not get mixed content warnings, because we're mixing HTTPS and HTTP resources
on the same page.

Alternatively we could transform all absolute links/references to
https://

5 years agoadd link to CSS
Tomas Pospisek [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 14:41:50 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
add link to CSS

5 years agomakemainpage should call html_header() not header()
Don Armstrong [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 06:16:11 +0000 (22:16 -0800)]
makemainpage should call html_header() not header()

5 years agomore precise function naming
Tomas Pospisek [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:50:00 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
more precise function naming

5 years agouse same CSS styles as rest of Debian's web pages
Tomas Pospisek [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:42:42 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
use same CSS styles as rest of Debian's web pages

applied patch from http://bugs.debian.org/728455 by St├ęphane Blondon

5 years agoprettify
Tomas Pospisek [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:36:39 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
prettify

5 years agofix HTML code
Tomas Pospisek [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:35:19 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
fix HTML code

5 years agoadd whitespace to make easier to read
Tomas Pospisek [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:24:23 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
add whitespace to make easier to read

5 years agoconsistently use 'date_time' for the same variable
Tomas Pospisek [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:21:21 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
consistently use 'date_time' for the same variable

5 years agoname parameters to make code easier to understand
Tomas Pospisek [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:17:33 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
name parameters to make code easier to understand

5 years agoadd missing HTML closing tags
Tomas Pospisek [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:07:45 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
add missing HTML closing tags

5 years agofactor out HTML closing tags
Tomas Pospisek [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:06:53 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
factor out HTML closing tags

into 'html_closing_tags' function

5 years agofactor out common HTML page creation notice ...
Tomas Pospisek [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:03:47 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
factor out common HTML page creation notice ...

into 'html_page_creation_notice' function

5 years agofactor out common HTML header output into 'html_header' function
Tomas Pospisek [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 23:56:02 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
factor out common HTML header output into 'html_header' function

5 years agoadd link to udd
Don Armstrong [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:44:28 +0000 (10:44 -0800)]
add link to udd

6 years agoremove sparc and s390 from architecture listing
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 May 2014 19:41:50 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]
remove sparc and s390 from architecture listing

6 years agobuild pseudopackage page (closes: #745042)
Don Armstrong [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 17:57:26 +0000 (10:57 -0700)]
build pseudopackage page (closes: #745042)

6 years agobugscan now uses basename
Don Armstrong [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 00:20:26 +0000 (16:20 -0800)]
bugscan now uses basename
use bugcfg
use scanlib

6 years agoremove useless prototypes
Don Armstrong [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 00:20:05 +0000 (16:20 -0800)]
remove useless prototypes

6 years agouse warnings and strict
Don Armstrong [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 00:19:27 +0000 (16:19 -0800)]
use warnings and strict
use lib basename instead of require

6 years agofix map in scanlib
Don Armstrong [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 01:12:58 +0000 (17:12 -0800)]
fix map in scanlib

6 years agoLink to new graphs in the generated html
Nicolas Dandrimont [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:45:15 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
Link to new graphs in the generated html

Signed-off-by: Don Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
6 years agoMake RC bug graphs for the last month and since the last release
Nicolas Dandrimont [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:34:21 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
Make RC bug graphs for the last month and since the last release

Closes: #431299

Signed-off-by: Don Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
6 years agofix bugcfg usage in bugcounts
Don Armstrong [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 00:10:32 +0000 (16:10 -0800)]
fix bugcfg usage in bugcounts

6 years agoit's bugcfg not bug_cfg
Don Armstrong [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 22:26:22 +0000 (14:26 -0800)]
it's bugcfg not bug_cfg

6 years agofix lack of oldstable in disttags
Don Armstrong [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 22:18:15 +0000 (14:18 -0800)]
fix lack of oldstable in disttags

6 years agodebian sources and ftproot were completely wrong in bugcfg.pm
Don Armstrong [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 22:15:30 +0000 (14:15 -0800)]
debian sources and ftproot were completely wrong in bugcfg.pm

6 years agoDetermine releases automatically from Debbugs::Config
Don Armstrong [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 23:43:44 +0000 (15:43 -0800)]
Determine releases automatically from Debbugs::Config
Replace all hard coded release aliases everywhere except for dohtml

7 years agochange bugscan to acocunt for the release of wheezy
Don Armstrong [Sun, 5 May 2013 16:16:03 +0000 (09:16 -0700)]
change bugscan to acocunt for the release of wheezy

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.donarmstrong.com/srv/git/bugscan
Don Armstrong [Fri, 3 May 2013 18:22:18 +0000 (11:22 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.donarmstrong.com/srv/git/bugscan

7 years agoskip bugs which have already been counted while counting bugs; thanks to Tony Groves...
Don Armstrong [Fri, 3 May 2013 18:22:09 +0000 (11:22 -0700)]
skip bugs which have already been counted while counting bugs; thanks to  Tony Groves for pointing this out.

7 years agoput stdout into encoding UTF-8 mode
Don Armstrong [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 00:23:07 +0000 (17:23 -0700)]
put stdout into encoding UTF-8 mode

7 years agofix Use of qw(...) as parentheses is deprecated
Don Armstrong [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 18:13:01 +0000 (11:13 -0700)]
fix Use of qw(...) as parentheses is deprecated

7 years agocheck the status of the wheezy-ignore tag, not squeeze-ignore for unstable
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 01:09:40 +0000 (17:09 -0800)]
check the status of the wheezy-ignore tag, not squeeze-ignore for unstable

7 years agochange tracked release architectures to match what is currently in testing
Don Armstrong [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 20:35:33 +0000 (12:35 -0800)]
change tracked release architectures to match what is currently in testing

8 years agoadd patch from Mehdi Dogguy to fix src:package urls in bugscan
Don Armstrong [Tue, 29 May 2012 23:04:55 +0000 (16:04 -0700)]
add patch from Mehdi Dogguy to fix src:package urls in bugscan

9 years agofix YA problem with bugscan bugs-master/debian bugs-master/master don/debian don/master github/debian github/master
Debian BTS [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 17:06:31 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
fix YA problem with bugscan

9 years agomerge changes from dla bugscan tree
Debian BTS [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 18:15:20 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
merge changes from dla bugscan tree

9 years ago * it's /db-h, not just the spool directory
Don Armstrong [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 18:14:39 +0000 (11:14 -0700)]
 * it's /db-h, not just the spool directory

9 years agoswitch to the right ftp root
Debian BTS [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 17:46:15 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
switch to the right ftp root

9 years agomerge changes from dla bugscan tree
Debian BTS [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 20:43:48 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
merge changes from dla bugscan tree

9 years ago * fix missing semicolon
Don Armstrong [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 20:43:24 +0000 (13:43 -0700)]
 * fix missing semicolon

9 years agomerge changes from dla bugscan tree
Debian BTS [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 20:38:08 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
merge changes from dla bugscan tree

9 years agoadd patch from Mehdi Dogguy to color lines of the RC bugs in bugscan
Don Armstrong [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 20:32:04 +0000 (13:32 -0700)]
add patch from Mehdi Dogguy to color lines of the RC bugs in bugscan

9 years agocleanup configuration to use Debbugs::Config
Don Armstrong [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 20:31:55 +0000 (13:31 -0700)]
cleanup configuration to use Debbugs::Config

9 years agohandle the release of squeeze and wheezy being the new testing
Debian BTS [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 04:34:21 +0000 (04:34 +0000)]
handle the release of squeeze and wheezy being the new testing

10 years agomerge changes from dla bugscan
Debian BTS [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 20:43:15 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
merge changes from dla bugscan

10 years ago * cleanup readpackages to be more standard perl
Don Armstrong [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 20:33:42 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
 * cleanup readpackages to be more standard perl
 * read the source packages in as well as the binary packages

10 years ago * get rid of useless prototypes
Don Armstrong [Tue, 11 May 2010 00:43:41 +0000 (17:43 -0700)]
 * get rid of useless prototypes
 * fix package name regex to handle src: properly

10 years ago* fix wrong use of sarge (#528466)
Don Armstrong [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 00:55:05 +0000 (17:55 -0700)]
* fix wrong use of sarge (#528466)

10 years agomerge in bugscan fixes
Debian BTS [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 04:24:03 +0000 (04:24 +0000)]
merge in bugscan fixes

10 years agoignore undefined values when we filter
Don Armstrong [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 01:40:48 +0000 (18:40 -0700)]
ignore undefined values when we filter

10 years agouse stat and date properly instead of ls tomfoolery
Don Armstrong [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 01:39:00 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
use stat and date properly instead of ls tomfoolery

10 years agosupport busoni in bugcfg.pm
Debian BTS [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 00:35:47 +0000 (00:35 +0000)]
support busoni in bugcfg.pm

10 years agomerge changes from don bugscan branch
Debian BTS [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 20:27:52 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
merge changes from don bugscan branch

10 years agoupdate architectures to exclude alpha
Debian BTS [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 20:27:40 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
update architectures to exclude alpha

10 years agoallow colons in package names to work with src: bits
Don Armstrong [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 08:07:53 +0000 (00:07 -0800)]
allow colons in package names to work with src: bits

11 years agoswitch from arm to armel
Debian BTS [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 01:20:21 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
switch from arm to armel

11 years agoskip counts which end in .bad
Debian BTS [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 19:17:04 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
skip counts which end in .bad

11 years agoswitch from lenny to squeeze, and etch to lenny
Debian BTS [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 06:51:21 +0000 (06:51 +0000)]
switch from lenny to squeeze, and etch to lenny

12 years agomerge changes from dla bugscan
Debian BTS [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 20:36:20 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
merge changes from dla bugscan

12 years ago * specifically ignore bugs tagged lenny-ignore for the purposes of making britney...
Don Armstrong [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 20:34:15 +0000 (13:34 -0700)]
 * specifically ignore bugs tagged lenny-ignore for the purposes of making britney counts

13 years agoGive "source" as architecture for bug_presence(), in order to also detect
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 22:27:39 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
Give "source" as architecture for bug_presence(), in order to also detect
bugs that are filed against source packages that are not also binary
packages.

13 years agoAlso add bug number lists, per aba's request.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 18 Jun 2007 19:25:11 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
Also add bug number lists, per aba's request.

13 years agoMake the britney count files more-or-less atomically updated.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 18 Jun 2007 14:14:30 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
Make the britney count files more-or-less atomically updated.

13 years agoAdd make-britney-counts to the crontab.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 18 Jun 2007 13:03:19 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
Add make-britney-counts to the crontab.

13 years agoOutput testing/unstable counts britney can use.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 18 Jun 2007 13:00:49 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
Output testing/unstable counts britney can use.

13 years agoMerge from mainline.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 15:59:20 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
Merge from mainline.

13 years agoChanged the default suite tags, after Debconf 7 discussion.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 15:58:21 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
Changed the default suite tags, after Debconf 7 discussion.

13 years agoMore fixes for etch as stable.
Debian BTS [Tue, 10 Apr 2007 11:33:13 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
More fixes for etch as stable.

13 years agoEtch is out! Switch to etch/lenny as current/next.
Debian BTS [Tue, 10 Apr 2007 11:31:15 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
Etch is out! Switch to etch/lenny as current/next.

13 years agoMove stuff back into their original places.
Debian BTS [Tue, 10 Apr 2007 11:20:32 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
Move stuff back into their original places.