Link to new graphs in the generated html
authorNicolas Dandrimont <nicolas.dandrimont@crans.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:45:15 +0000 (01:45 +0100)
committerDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 18:18:54 +0000 (10:18 -0800)
commit4d0d41b06d39a6aeabe72882633fd3bb5f8ba27c
tree6708ce4bc732c5fdd605b07439ceed18305c1d50
parentbded608382f38fcda99ad65d56307ca7d818a607
Link to new graphs in the generated html

Signed-off-by: Don Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
dohtml