Make RC bug graphs for the last month and since the last release
authorNicolas Dandrimont <nicolas.dandrimont@crans.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:34:21 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
committerDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 18:18:44 +0000 (10:18 -0800)
commitbded608382f38fcda99ad65d56307ca7d818a607
tree2ddabf0036ea79a9bbcd95058d1e646674345002
parent616827f7a3625db52bc0daf22d83c5b26758988b
Make RC bug graphs for the last month and since the last release

Closes: #431299

Signed-off-by: Don Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
dograph