SAM/BAM input to 'samtools depad' not linked to FASTA reference
authorpeterjc <p.j.a.cock@googlemail.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 14:29:26 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerpeterjc <p.j.a.cock@googlemail.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 14:54:51 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
commit09ad722ca25bd51716d24531bd199ca24269786d
tree79e99d2d9add4285e0139a8c3fe773003d005c92
parent8919a745585a68d671a1301b444e6edf7f4fdd4b
SAM/BAM input to 'samtools depad' not linked to FASTA reference
padding.c