Wording of error messages
authorpeterjc <p.j.a.cock@googlemail.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 15:33:52 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerpeterjc <p.j.a.cock@googlemail.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 14:54:51 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
commit8919a745585a68d671a1301b444e6edf7f4fdd4b
treea3666fc8e3f1bfd971ed9eb799f20cb79cd9a6a0
parente3bb71f3f845ccf3668d9ce63277b8d8324d42c3
Wording of error messages
padding.c