Load org-element for using its functions
authorSyohei YOSHIDA <syohex@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 22:54:54 +0000 (07:54 +0900)
committerSyohei YOSHIDA <syohex@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 23:00:28 +0000 (08:00 +0900)
org-ref.el

index 569a8f2..71252eb 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@
 (require 'helm-config)
 (require 'helm-bibtex)
 (require 'org)
+(require 'org-element)
 
 ;; * Custom variables
 (defgroup org-ref nil