Load org-element for using its functions
authorSyohei YOSHIDA <syohex@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 22:54:54 +0000 (07:54 +0900)
committerSyohei YOSHIDA <syohex@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 23:00:28 +0000 (08:00 +0900)
commit5f80ebd42388dea16aeb397e0685500c4101f9cf
tree2b3c05d3cca86f40948abe3948e841d447bedfb7
parent71188c9cafd0f71079b9a96db7ca1b186c2b7547
Load org-element for using its functions
org-ref.el