add more matches for shipping spam master
authorDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 20:53:42 +0000 (13:53 -0700)
committerDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 20:54:28 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
commitda17c41f9c42cff0ef2a5f0e5e74188b3ea03b9e
treeefa14855fa11ac5d69fce3c32883098558d25ceb
parent12758230fc1687c5fdb2ae6895e73999dd7de8e2
add more matches for shipping spam
common/virus_spam