roundcube.git
6 years agoFix symlink mess master
Vincent Bernat [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 12:56:26 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Fix symlink mess

In postinst when upgrading from 0.5 to a more recent version. Closes:
#680917, #656886.

6 years agoDon't handle old configuration files from legacy roundcube
Vincent Bernat [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 09:39:58 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Don't handle old configuration files from legacy roundcube
package. roundcube package is an empty metapackage since
Squeeze. Closes: #688230.

6 years agoRefresh all patches.
Vincent Bernat [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 09:32:19 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Refresh all patches.

6 years agoFix problem with some uuencoded attachments.
Vincent Bernat [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 09:31:25 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Fix problem with some uuencoded attachments.

Patch from Michał Mirosław. Closes: #686857.

6 years agoAdd a gitignore file to ignore quilt directory.
Vincent Bernat [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 09:30:45 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Add a gitignore file to ignore quilt directory.

6 years agoFix self XSS with plain signatures. CVE-2012-3508. Closes: #685475.
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 12:20:56 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Fix self XSS with plain signatures. CVE-2012-3508. Closes: #685475.

6 years agoMore lintian happiness.
Vincent Bernat [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 23:46:39 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
More lintian happiness.

6 years agoPrepare a new release.
Vincent Bernat [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 23:33:46 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
Prepare a new release.

6 years agoAdd a more comprehensive entry for SQLite problem.
Vincent Bernat [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 17:57:40 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Add a more comprehensive entry for SQLite problem.

6 years agoAdd back roundcube-sqlite as a transitional package. Closes: #677803.
Vincent Bernat [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 16:42:08 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Add back roundcube-sqlite as a transitional package. Closes: #677803.

6 years agoRemove old Replaces/Breaks for roundcube-core since it is not needed since Squeeze.
Vincent Bernat [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 11:26:41 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Remove old Replaces/Breaks for roundcube-core since it is not needed since Squeeze.

6 years agoPrepare a new release.
Vincent Bernat [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 20:13:19 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Prepare a new release.

6 years agoUpdate Slovak debconf translation, thanks to Ivan Masár (Closes: #677907).
Vincent Bernat [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 06:31:06 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
Update Slovak debconf translation, thanks to Ivan Masár (Closes: #677907).

6 years agoFix rights of files generated by UCF. Closes: #671474.
Vincent Bernat [Fri, 4 May 2012 18:36:04 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Fix rights of files generated by UCF. Closes: #671474.

6 years agoRotate /var/log/roundcube/session. Closes: #671472.
Vincent Bernat [Fri, 4 May 2012 16:58:43 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Rotate /var/log/roundcube/session. Closes: #671472.

6 years agoDepends on php-mail-mime (>= 1.8.2). Closes: #656243.
Vincent Bernat [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 08:33:59 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Depends on php-mail-mime (>= 1.8.2). Closes: #656243.

6 years agoNew upstream version.
Vincent Bernat [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 08:29:41 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
New upstream version.

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.7.2'
Vincent Bernat [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 08:27:08 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.7.2'

Upstream version 0.7.2

Conflicts:
program/include/rcmail.php.orig

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.7.2
Vincent Bernat [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 08:26:23 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.7.2

7 years agoAdd missing '?>' tag in plugin configuration files
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 11:19:49 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
Add missing '?>' tag in plugin configuration files

7 years agoDrop roundcube-sqlite package. Closes: #657092.
Vincent Bernat [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 16:44:25 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Drop roundcube-sqlite package. Closes: #657092.

7 years agoAdd Dutch debconf translation, thanks to Jeroen Schot. Closes: #656082.
Vincent Bernat [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 08:16:21 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Add Dutch debconf translation, thanks to Jeroen Schot. Closes: #656082.

7 years agoNew upstream version. Closes: #656093.
Vincent Bernat [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 07:57:27 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
New upstream version. Closes: #656093.

7 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.7.1'
Vincent Bernat [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 07:50:56 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.7.1'

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.7.1
Vincent Bernat [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 07:50:40 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.7.1

7 years agoMore SQL fixes on update. Closes: #654297.
Vincent Bernat [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 20:45:37 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
More SQL fixes on update. Closes: #654297.

7 years agoAdd configuration for jqueryui plugin
Vincent Bernat [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 21:07:15 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Add configuration for jqueryui plugin

7 years agoShip jqueryui plugin. Closes: #653274.
Vincent Bernat [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 20:32:47 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Ship jqueryui plugin. Closes: #653274.

7 years agoReally add SQL fixes.
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 20:26:39 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Really add SQL fixes.

7 years agoAlso fixes MySQL upgrade file and SQLite regular file.
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 15:20:51 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Also fixes MySQL upgrade file and SQLite regular file.

7 years agoFix SQLite upgrade file. Closes: #653217.
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 15:15:18 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Fix SQLite upgrade file. Closes: #653217.

7 years agoNew upstream version.
Vincent Bernat [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 21:05:17 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
New upstream version.

7 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.7'
Vincent Bernat [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 21:03:14 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.7'

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.7
Vincent Bernat [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 21:03:08 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.7

7 years agoRemove old unneeded (even for stable) patches
Vincent Bernat [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 18:24:27 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Remove old unneeded (even for stable) patches

7 years agoFix link to jQuery, thanks to Niccolò Belli!
Vincent Bernat [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 15:05:55 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Fix link to jQuery, thanks to Niccolò Belli!

7 years agoTypo
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 08:18:57 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Typo

7 years agoMake lintian happy: uses standalone license paragraphs.
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:54:31 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Make lintian happy: uses standalone license paragraphs.

7 years agoRemove GnuPG PEAR module and suggest it.
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:47:54 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Remove GnuPG PEAR module and suggest it.

7 years agoUpdate jQuery dependency to jQuery 1.6.4 (unsure if this is mandatory).
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:41:47 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Update jQuery dependency to jQuery 1.6.4 (unsure if this is mandatory).

7 years agoUpdate debian/copyright
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:34:02 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Update debian/copyright

7 years agoNew upstream version.
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:29:32 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
New upstream version.

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6+dfsg
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:18:48 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6+dfsg

7 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.6+dfsg'
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:18:48 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.6+dfsg'

7 years agoNew upstream version.
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 15:33:27 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
New upstream version.

Fix XSS vulnerability in UI messages (Closes: #641996).

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.4+dfsg
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 15:28:51 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.4+dfsg

7 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.5.4+dfsg'
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 15:28:51 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.5.4+dfsg'

7 years agoShip INSTALL. Closes: #633698.
Vincent Bernat [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 06:32:49 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
Ship INSTALL. Closes: #633698.

7 years agoRe-add 'password' plugin to roundcube-plugins
Jérémy Bobbio [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 13:04:24 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Re-add 'password' plugin to roundcube-plugins

Ship Python and C wrappers as examples.

7 years agoSwitch to git.
Vincent Bernat [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 07:36:18 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Switch to git.

7 years agoRemove *.orig files.
Vincent Bernat [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 07:33:01 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Remove *.orig files.

7 years agoMerge commit 'debian/0.5.3+dfsg-1' into debian
Jérémy Bobbio [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 19:43:47 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Merge commit 'debian/0.5.3+dfsg-1' into debian

7 years agoNew upstream release
Vincent Bernat [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 20:51:45 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
New upstream release

7 years agoImported Debian patch 0.5.3+dfsg-1
Vincent Bernat [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 20:48:57 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.5.3+dfsg-1

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.3+dfsg
Jérémy Bobbio [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 19:43:07 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.3+dfsg

7 years agoMerge commit 'debian/0.5.2+dfsg-1' into debian
Jérémy Bobbio [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 19:40:58 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Merge commit 'debian/0.5.2+dfsg-1' into debian

7 years agoBump Standards-Version and prepare for release.
Vincent Bernat [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 07:38:25 +0000 (07:38 +0000)]
Bump Standards-Version and prepare for release.

7 years agoNew upstream release
Vincent Bernat [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 22:44:54 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
New upstream release

7 years agoUpdate logrotate configuration. Closes: #619410.
Vincent Bernat [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 16:39:03 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
Update logrotate configuration. Closes: #619410.

7 years agoImported Debian patch 0.5.2+dfsg-1
Vincent Bernat [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 22:35:34 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.5.2+dfsg-1

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.2+dfsg
Jérémy Bobbio [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 19:40:12 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.2+dfsg

7 years agoMerge commit 'debian/0.5.1+dfsg-7' into debian
Jérémy Bobbio [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 19:38:03 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Merge commit 'debian/0.5.1+dfsg-7' into debian

7 years agoMake dbconfig-common use sqlite by default to ensure that the package
Vincent Bernat [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 08:10:01 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
Make dbconfig-common use sqlite by default to ensure that the package
can be configured non-interactively in most cases. Closes: #617754.

7 years agoImported Debian patch 0.5.1+dfsg-7
Vincent Bernat [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 08:08:32 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.5.1+dfsg-7

7 years agoMerge commit 'debian/0.5.1+dfsg-6' into debian
Jérémy Bobbio [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 19:37:21 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Merge commit 'debian/0.5.1+dfsg-6' into debian

7 years agoHandle incorrect upgrade from 0.3.1-6 when "changed" column already
Vincent Bernat [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 06:38:55 +0000 (06:38 +0000)]
Handle incorrect upgrade from 0.3.1-6 when "changed" column already
exists for table "identities". Closes: #617312.

7 years agoImported Debian patch 0.5.1+dfsg-6
Vincent Bernat [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 06:37:56 +0000 (07:37 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.5.1+dfsg-6

7 years agoMerge commit 'debian/0.5.1+dfsg-5' into debian
Jérémy Bobbio [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 19:35:33 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Merge commit 'debian/0.5.1+dfsg-5' into debian

7 years agoDon't use awk. Use plain shell to modify main.inc.php.
Vincent Bernat [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 19:47:14 +0000 (19:47 +0000)]
Don't use awk. Use plain shell to modify main.inc.php.
Closes: #616074.

7 years agoImported Debian patch 0.5.1+dfsg-5
Vincent Bernat [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 19:46:57 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.5.1+dfsg-5

7 years agoMerge commit 'debian/0.5.1+dfsg-4' into debian
Jérémy Bobbio [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 19:34:18 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Merge commit 'debian/0.5.1+dfsg-4' into debian

7 years agoPrepare for release
Vincent Bernat [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 18:59:09 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
Prepare for release

7 years agoUse awk instead of sed to modify main.inc.php. Closes: #615277.
Vincent Bernat [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 20:16:45 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]
Use awk instead of sed to modify main.inc.php. Closes: #615277.

7 years agoFix debian/watch to remove "+dfsg" suffix.
Vincent Bernat [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 17:47:54 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
Fix debian/watch to remove "+dfsg" suffix.

7 years agoImported Debian patch 0.5.1+dfsg-4
Vincent Bernat [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 18:59:00 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.5.1+dfsg-4

7 years agoMerge commit 'debian/0.5.1+dfsg-3' into debian
Jérémy Bobbio [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 19:33:27 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Merge commit 'debian/0.5.1+dfsg-3' into debian

7 years agoUse dbconfig-common to force some upgrade commands using some ugly
Vincent Bernat [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 21:05:18 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
Use dbconfig-common to force some upgrade commands using some ugly
hacks. This should fix any remaining problems with MySQL
upgrade. Closes: #613586.

7 years agoInstall show_additional_headers plugin in roundcube-plugins package.
Vincent Bernat [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 18:15:09 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
Install show_additional_headers plugin in roundcube-plugins package.

7 years agoImported Debian patch 0.5.1+dfsg-3
Vincent Bernat [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 21:04:12 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.5.1+dfsg-3

7 years agoMerge commit 'debian/0.5.1+dfsg-2' into debian
Jérémy Bobbio [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 19:32:35 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Merge commit 'debian/0.5.1+dfsg-2' into debian

7 years agoNot a definitive solution yet.
Vincent Bernat [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 19:55:18 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
Not a definitive solution yet.

7 years agoDo index upgrade when version is older than 0.5.1+dfsg-2
Vincent Bernat [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 07:53:57 +0000 (07:53 +0000)]
Do index upgrade when version is older than 0.5.1+dfsg-2

7 years agoRemove all "ADD INDEX" from MySQL 0.5-1 upgrade file and put them in
Vincent Bernat [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 07:47:49 +0000 (07:47 +0000)]
Remove all "ADD INDEX" from MySQL 0.5-1 upgrade file and put them in
postinst script. Also add a note in NEWS.Debian file about this
problem. Closes: #613586.

7 years agoImported Debian patch 0.5.1+dfsg-2
Vincent Bernat [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 19:54:48 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.5.1+dfsg-2

7 years agoMerge commit 'debian/0.5.1+dfsg-1' into debian
Jérémy Bobbio [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 19:31:35 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Merge commit 'debian/0.5.1+dfsg-1' into debian

7 years agopassword plugin need some work since compilation of some stuff is
Vincent Bernat [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 21:45:46 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
password plugin need some work since compilation of some stuff is
needed. Remove it for now.

7 years agoRepack orig tarball to remove swf file with no source.
Vincent Bernat [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 21:35:19 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
Repack orig tarball to remove swf file with no source.

7 years agoChangelog reword
Vincent Bernat [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 21:32:29 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
Changelog reword

7 years agoDrop magic patch: libmagic1 now provides a symlink to the correct
Vincent Bernat [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 21:32:05 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
Drop magic patch: libmagic1 now provides a symlink to the correct
location since 4.24-4.

7 years agoRewrite (and update) of debian/copyright.
Vincent Bernat [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 21:30:49 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
Rewrite (and update) of debian/copyright.

7 years agoUse of yui-compressor to re-minify Javascript files.
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 15:36:17 +0000 (15:36 +0000)]
Use of yui-compressor to re-minify Javascript files.

7 years agoRemove old mention from debian/copyright. The remaining of the file
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 15:10:24 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
Remove old mention from debian/copyright. The remaining of the file
should be updated too.

7 years agoAdd plugins. Closes: #550454.
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 15:07:42 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
Add plugins. Closes: #550454.

7 years agoImported Debian patch 0.5.1+dfsg-1
Vincent Bernat [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 21:33:51 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.5.1+dfsg-1

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.1+dfsg
Jérémy Bobbio [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 19:29:10 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.1+dfsg

7 years agoMerge commit 'debian/0.5.1-1' into debian
Jérémy Bobbio [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 19:28:29 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Merge commit 'debian/0.5.1-1' into debian

7 years agoPrepare for release
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 14:11:18 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
Prepare for release

7 years agoNew upstream version
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 14:07:56 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
New upstream version

7 years agoRework how symlinks work. The only directory to use is
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 13:59:07 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
Rework how symlinks work. The only directory to use is
/var/lib/roundcube. We use symlink from /usr/share/roundcube to
/var/lib/roundcube and not the other way. Moreover, plugins and skins
are also symlinked. A user should be able to add plugins and skins in
/var/lib/roundcube while default ones are in
/usr/share/roundcube. Closes: #612553.

7 years agoFix MySQL indexes if upgrading from 0.5-2 or lesser. Closes: #610725.
Vincent Bernat [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 12:45:23 +0000 (12:45 +0000)]
Fix MySQL indexes if upgrading from 0.5-2 or lesser. Closes: #610725.