reference.git
3 years agoupdate how journal information and issn are handled master
Don Armstrong [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 21:05:20 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
update how journal information and issn are handled

3 years agofix multiple catalog records per id
Don Armstrong [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 16:20:15 +0000 (08:20 -0800)]
fix multiple catalog records per id

3 years agomake sure stop has length too
Don Armstrong [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 20:43:14 +0000 (14:43 -0600)]
make sure stop has length too

3 years agoupdate debian changelog
Don Armstrong [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 17:00:06 +0000 (09:00 -0800)]
update debian changelog

3 years agohandle journal names with odd characters
Don Armstrong [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 16:59:26 +0000 (08:59 -0800)]
handle journal names with odd characters

3 years agohandle single ISSN
Don Armstrong [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 16:59:21 +0000 (08:59 -0800)]
handle single ISSN

5 years agomake new debian release
Don Armstrong [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 22:04:04 +0000 (17:04 -0500)]
make new debian release

5 years agohandle journal database not being there
Don Armstrong [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 22:03:11 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
handle journal database not being there

5 years agojust use Dumper to dump the publication type instead of guessing
Don Armstrong [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 18:37:52 +0000 (10:37 -0800)]
just use Dumper to dump the publication type instead of guessing

6 years agohandle HASH in abstract
Don Armstrong [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 02:13:33 +0000 (19:13 -0700)]
handle HASH in abstract

6 years agoadd gitignore
Don Armstrong [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 01:05:31 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
add gitignore

6 years agoadd missing } to comment
Don Armstrong [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 01:04:33 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
add missing } to comment

6 years agodelete makefile which doesn't need to be included in the repo either
Don Armstrong [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 01:04:17 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
delete makefile which doesn't need to be included in the repo either

6 years agodelete built files which never should have been in the archive
Don Armstrong [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 01:02:43 +0000 (18:02 -0700)]
delete built files which never should have been in the archive

7 years agoInitial packaging by dh-make-perl
Don Armstrong [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 18:02:01 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
Initial packaging by dh-make-perl

7 years agoImport original source of Reference 0-Reference
Don Armstrong [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 17:59:19 +0000 (10:59 -0700)]
Import original source of Reference 0-Reference