pull journal name from journaltitle field if journal field is absent
authorAlan Schmitt <alan.schmitt@polytechnique.org>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 12:46:53 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerAlan Schmitt <alan.schmitt@polytechnique.org>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 12:58:11 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commitff3ec2ce5e8db509a1335445ea9125a70e7a31e5
treed48360698fdb3d928104ca87e04ba6c9e372e3d9
parent9e004c0e939c7bcbec2495f9ec7205d6fcdccc87
pull journal name from journaltitle field if journal field is absent
org-ref.el