mrbayes.git
4 years agofix path to libhmsbeagle master
Don Armstrong [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 22:09:49 +0000 (16:09 -0600)]
fix path to libhmsbeagle

4 years agoimport mrbayes mrbayes/3.2.6
Don Armstrong [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 17:31:15 +0000 (11:31 -0600)]
import mrbayes