lib.git
9 months agoadd e-mail snippets master
Don Armstrong [Sun, 23 Jun 2019 14:25:34 +0000 (07:25 -0700)]
add e-mail snippets

9 months agotweak multiple choice and dfig environments
Don Armstrong [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 04:05:01 +0000 (21:05 -0700)]
tweak multiple choice and dfig environments

9 months agoseparate out some more code bits
Don Armstrong [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 04:04:43 +0000 (21:04 -0700)]
separate out some more code bits

9 months agoremove obsolete vc-mode code
Don Armstrong [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 04:03:31 +0000 (21:03 -0700)]
remove obsolete vc-mode code

9 months agoadjust indentation
Don Armstrong [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 04:03:03 +0000 (21:03 -0700)]
adjust indentation

9 months agorequire diminish after bind-key
Don Armstrong [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 04:02:04 +0000 (21:02 -0700)]
require diminish after bind-key

9 months agoadd dockerfile mode
Don Armstrong [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 04:01:48 +0000 (21:01 -0700)]
add dockerfile mode

10 months agofix loading spacemacs
Don Armstrong [Sat, 11 May 2019 21:12:16 +0000 (14:12 -0700)]
fix loading spacemacs

10 months agotweak how polymode is loaded
Don Armstrong [Sat, 11 May 2019 21:11:51 +0000 (14:11 -0700)]
tweak how polymode is loaded

10 months agouse expand-region and bind it to C-=
Don Armstrong [Sat, 11 May 2019 21:11:36 +0000 (14:11 -0700)]
use expand-region and bind it to C-=

11 months agofix message mode wrapping
Don Armstrong [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 04:32:38 +0000 (21:32 -0700)]
fix message mode wrapping

12 months agodelete dash and cperl
Don Armstrong [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 01:17:00 +0000 (18:17 -0700)]
delete dash and cperl

12 months agochange how polymode is loaded
Don Armstrong [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:25:45 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]
change how polymode is loaded

12 months agoadd more snippets
Don Armstrong [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 17:06:05 +0000 (10:06 -0700)]
add more snippets

13 months agopass path to ditaa.jar
Don Armstrong [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 04:35:47 +0000 (20:35 -0800)]
pass path to ditaa.jar

13 months agoenable go language support
Don Armstrong [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 04:35:34 +0000 (20:35 -0800)]
enable go language support

13 months agoload tx/tmpl for web-mode
Don Armstrong [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 04:35:24 +0000 (20:35 -0800)]
load tx/tmpl for web-mode

13 months agouse spacemacs theme
Don Armstrong [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 00:29:51 +0000 (16:29 -0800)]
use spacemacs theme

21 months agoonly enable org-gcal if there's a reason to
Don Armstrong [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 16:10:54 +0000 (09:10 -0700)]
only enable org-gcal if there's a reason to

21 months agofix company mode map
Don Armstrong [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 16:10:30 +0000 (09:10 -0700)]
fix company mode map

2 years agoskip avy if we're not in emacs25
Don Armstrong [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 18:13:05 +0000 (11:13 -0700)]
skip avy if we're not in emacs25

2 years agoinclude more files in the org-id locations
Don Armstrong [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 18:50:09 +0000 (11:50 -0700)]
include more files in the org-id locations

2 years agoload DTRT indenting
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 04:18:14 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
load DTRT indenting

2 years agowe need gnutls to require trustfiles
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 04:18:07 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
we need gnutls to require trustfiles

2 years agoset add vcl-indent-level to safe variables
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 04:17:49 +0000 (21:17 -0700)]
set add vcl-indent-level to safe variables

2 years agoturn off org-edit-src-content-indentation
Don Armstrong [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 22:28:33 +0000 (14:28 -0800)]
turn off org-edit-src-content-indentation

2 years agorequire gnutls
Don Armstrong [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:24:50 +0000 (17:24 -0800)]
require gnutls

2 years agoadd ca-global to install_packages.el too
Don Armstrong [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:21:46 +0000 (17:21 -0800)]
add ca-global to install_packages.el too

2 years agoadd /etc/ssl/ca-global/ca-certificates.crt for Debian hosts
Don Armstrong [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:20:15 +0000 (17:20 -0800)]
add /etc/ssl/ca-global/ca-certificates.crt for Debian hosts

2 years agouse dla/show-org-agenda
Don Armstrong [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:53:44 +0000 (16:53 -0800)]
use dla/show-org-agenda

2 years agoadd from-calendar and laurel.org to agenda
Don Armstrong [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:53:35 +0000 (16:53 -0800)]
add from-calendar and laurel.org to agenda

2 years agoadd dla/show-agenda
Don Armstrong [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:53:30 +0000 (16:53 -0800)]
add dla/show-agenda

2 years agoadd header and rawbody rules
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 19:42:18 +0000 (11:42 -0800)]
add header and rawbody rules

2 years agoadd quilt mode template
Don Armstrong [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:06:38 +0000 (11:06 -0800)]
add quilt mode template

2 years agodisable <tab> for company-complete
Don Armstrong [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 22:21:51 +0000 (14:21 -0800)]
disable <tab> for company-complete

2 years agoensure auto ya-snippet
Don Armstrong [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 22:20:00 +0000 (14:20 -0800)]
ensure auto ya-snippet

2 years agoset package variables when compiling and running
Don Armstrong [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 22:12:06 +0000 (14:12 -0800)]
set package variables when compiling and running

2 years agouse ~/var/emacs/elpa for package-user-dir and include info paths
Don Armstrong [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 20:49:17 +0000 (12:49 -0800)]
use ~/var/emacs/elpa for package-user-dir and include info paths

2 years agostop displaying time in the modeline
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:48:03 +0000 (15:48 -0800)]
stop displaying time in the modeline

2 years agothe desktop package is desktop
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:47:49 +0000 (15:47 -0800)]
the desktop package is desktop

2 years agoit's debian-changelog-mode
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:47:28 +0000 (15:47 -0800)]
it's debian-changelog-mode

2 years agodo not create ids in org items
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:47:14 +0000 (15:47 -0800)]
do not create ids in org items

2 years agoupdate org capture templates and keys
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:47:08 +0000 (15:47 -0800)]
update org capture templates and keys

2 years agoadd company emacs library
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:46:28 +0000 (15:46 -0800)]
add company emacs library

2 years agocall yas-reload all when loading packages
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:46:16 +0000 (15:46 -0800)]
call yas-reload all when loading packages

2 years agohippie expand is hippie-exp
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:46:10 +0000 (15:46 -0800)]
hippie expand is hippie-exp

2 years agoadd more snippet rules
Don Armstrong [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 18:43:29 +0000 (10:43 -0800)]
add more snippet rules

2 years agoupdate job capture to include date
Don Armstrong [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 01:20:08 +0000 (17:20 -0800)]
update job capture to include date

2 years agoit's password-store-generate
Don Armstrong [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 00:20:18 +0000 (16:20 -0800)]
it's password-store-generate

2 years agoadd install_packages.el
Don Armstrong [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 01:08:29 +0000 (17:08 -0800)]
add install_packages.el

2 years agoswitch to directly byte-compiling files, use install_package.el
Don Armstrong [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 01:07:43 +0000 (17:07 -0800)]
switch to directly byte-compiling files, use install_package.el

2 years agomove key bindings up
Don Armstrong [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:56:53 +0000 (16:56 -0800)]
move key bindings up

2 years agoadd command to replace ids
Don Armstrong [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:51:45 +0000 (16:51 -0800)]
add command to replace ids

2 years agorework org-mode keybindings and move outline mode to its own section
Don Armstrong [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:51:30 +0000 (16:51 -0800)]
rework org-mode keybindings and move outline mode to its own section

2 years agoautoload ess-site and R mode
Don Armstrong [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 22:57:59 +0000 (14:57 -0800)]
autoload ess-site and R mode

2 years agoload tramp
Don Armstrong [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 22:44:00 +0000 (14:44 -0800)]
load tramp

2 years agoload use-packages even earlier
Don Armstrong [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 22:33:45 +0000 (14:33 -0800)]
load use-packages even earlier

2 years agothe default server name is server, not emacs
Don Armstrong [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 19:39:25 +0000 (11:39 -0800)]
the default server name is server, not emacs

2 years agorequire desktop-save; delay save, and don't double load the desktop
Don Armstrong [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 19:19:58 +0000 (11:19 -0800)]
require desktop-save; delay save, and don't double load the desktop

2 years agodiminish autorevert mode
Don Armstrong [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 19:00:20 +0000 (11:00 -0800)]
diminish autorevert mode

2 years agodiminish abbrev mode
Don Armstrong [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 19:00:10 +0000 (11:00 -0800)]
diminish abbrev mode

2 years agoload spamassassin-mode when spamassassin-mode is called
Don Armstrong [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 19:00:01 +0000 (11:00 -0800)]
load spamassassin-mode when spamassassin-mode is called

2 years agoproperly load ess-r-mode; fix directory typo
Don Armstrong [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 18:59:44 +0000 (10:59 -0800)]
properly load ess-r-mode; fix directory typo

2 years agouse EMACS_SERVER_NAME to set the server name for desktop files
Don Armstrong [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 18:58:57 +0000 (10:58 -0800)]
use EMACS_SERVER_NAME to set the server name for desktop files

2 years agowrap server in use-package
Don Armstrong [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:03:36 +0000 (11:03 -0800)]
wrap server in use-package

2 years agodelight org mode
Don Armstrong [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:03:11 +0000 (11:03 -0800)]
delight org mode

2 years agodiminish message mode and fix attach file command
Don Armstrong [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:02:54 +0000 (11:02 -0800)]
diminish message mode and fix attach file command

2 years agoseparate out vcl, ediff, sql, and markdown modes
Don Armstrong [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:02:28 +0000 (11:02 -0800)]
separate out vcl, ediff, sql, and markdown modes

2 years agoseparate out css mode and abbrev mode
Don Armstrong [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:02:07 +0000 (11:02 -0800)]
separate out css mode and abbrev mode

2 years agouse global bind for multi-cursors
Don Armstrong [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:01:37 +0000 (11:01 -0800)]
use global bind for multi-cursors

2 years agobind ess remote eval
Don Armstrong [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:01:28 +0000 (11:01 -0800)]
bind ess remote eval

2 years agobind hippie-expand separately
Don Armstrong [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:00:36 +0000 (11:00 -0800)]
bind hippie-expand separately

2 years agostop building helm notes
Don Armstrong [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 18:51:49 +0000 (10:51 -0800)]
stop building helm notes

2 years agoload password-store mode
Don Armstrong [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 18:00:29 +0000 (10:00 -0800)]
load password-store mode

2 years agocompile .el files for faster loading
Don Armstrong [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:06:20 +0000 (16:06 -0800)]
compile .el files for faster loading

2 years agolarge rework of configuration to allow compilation
Don Armstrong [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:05:36 +0000 (16:05 -0800)]
large rework of configuration to allow compilation

2 years agore-enable eyebrowse
Don Armstrong [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:04:54 +0000 (16:04 -0800)]
re-enable eyebrowse

2 years agoremove junk from startup
Don Armstrong [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:04:43 +0000 (16:04 -0800)]
remove junk from startup

2 years agoremove repos which are no longer required because we use elpa
Don Armstrong [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:04:22 +0000 (16:04 -0800)]
remove repos which are no longer required because we use elpa

2 years agoload use-package even more quickly (hopefully)
Don Armstrong [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 21:20:18 +0000 (13:20 -0800)]
load use-package even more quickly (hopefully)

2 years agoremove dired-async
Don Armstrong [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 21:06:06 +0000 (13:06 -0800)]
remove dired-async

2 years agoremove async
Don Armstrong [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 21:05:21 +0000 (13:05 -0800)]
remove async

2 years agofix indentation of appt integration
Don Armstrong [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 20:24:42 +0000 (12:24 -0800)]
fix indentation of appt integration

2 years agofix missing ) for org-mode
Don Armstrong [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 20:23:59 +0000 (12:23 -0800)]
fix missing ) for org-mode

2 years agoit's message, not message-mode
Don Armstrong [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 20:23:49 +0000 (12:23 -0800)]
it's message, not message-mode

2 years agodefine appt integration
Don Armstrong [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 04:56:24 +0000 (20:56 -0800)]
define appt integration

2 years agoset the current lat/long
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:12:28 +0000 (15:12 -0800)]
set the current lat/long

2 years agomove debian specific stuff to a section
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:12:20 +0000 (15:12 -0800)]
move debian specific stuff to a section

2 years agomove global-auto-revert mode
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:12:08 +0000 (15:12 -0800)]
move global-auto-revert mode

2 years agoadd helm google and zap-to-char
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:11:53 +0000 (15:11 -0800)]
add helm google and zap-to-char

2 years agoremove bind-key
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:11:47 +0000 (15:11 -0800)]
remove bind-key

2 years agoremove hpcbio.org
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:29:53 +0000 (11:29 -0800)]
remove hpcbio.org

2 years agoload org mode only when needed
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:29:44 +0000 (11:29 -0800)]
load org mode only when needed

2 years agoflyspell is turned on in its own mode
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:29:32 +0000 (11:29 -0800)]
flyspell is turned on in its own mode

2 years agofix message attachment
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:29:26 +0000 (11:29 -0800)]
fix message attachment

2 years agoremove web-mode
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 05:59:25 +0000 (21:59 -0800)]
remove web-mode

2 years agorequire use-package and/or install it
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 05:58:22 +0000 (21:58 -0800)]
require use-package and/or install it

2 years agouse-package should be installed using list-packages
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 05:19:47 +0000 (21:19 -0800)]
use-package should be installed using list-packages

2 years agoadd font-latex
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 01:24:51 +0000 (17:24 -0800)]
add font-latex

2 years agomove mail configuration to its own snippet
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 01:17:05 +0000 (17:17 -0800)]
move mail configuration to its own snippet