emacs.git
3 years agomove emacs configuration out to don-configuration master
Don Armstrong [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 16:19:42 +0000 (10:19 -0600)]
move emacs configuration out to don-configuration

3 years agodo not use mode-compile
Don Armstrong [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 22:16:30 +0000 (14:16 -0800)]
do not use mode-compile

3 years agomove reftex stuff out
Don Armstrong [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 04:20:12 +0000 (22:20 -0600)]
move reftex stuff out

3 years agoadd markdown mode to the auto list
Don Armstrong [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:55:27 +0000 (11:55 -0500)]
add markdown mode to the auto list

3 years agouse ssh controlmaster options in config
Don Armstrong [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 14:52:27 +0000 (07:52 -0700)]
use ssh controlmaster options in config

4 years agoload don-configuration
Don Armstrong [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 07:30:42 +0000 (23:30 -0800)]
load don-configuration

4 years agofix with-library; bind hippie-expand
Don Armstrong [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:38:23 +0000 (11:38 -0800)]
fix with-library; bind hippie-expand

4 years agoadd with-library code; use it for tinyprocmail
Don Armstrong [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 05:40:29 +0000 (21:40 -0800)]
add with-library code; use it for tinyprocmail

4 years agoload procmailmode configuration
Don Armstrong [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 21:17:12 +0000 (13:17 -0800)]
load procmailmode configuration

4 years agoswitch to icomplete; use mode line clearner; dont ask about supersession
Don Armstrong [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:29:52 +0000 (13:29 -0800)]
switch to icomplete; use mode line clearner; dont ask about supersession

4 years agomove ess configuration out and load it
Don Armstrong [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 05:32:04 +0000 (22:32 -0700)]
move ess configuration out and load it

4 years agofactor out org configuration
Don Armstrong [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 17:16:44 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
factor out org configuration

4 years agoAdd new abbrev tables
Don Armstrong [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 04:20:39 +0000 (21:20 -0700)]
Add new abbrev tables

4 years agothe default bibliography is ~/projects/research/references.bib
Don Armstrong [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 04:19:56 +0000 (21:19 -0700)]
the default bibliography is ~/projects/research/references.bib

4 years agoFix letter class org document skeleton
Don Armstrong [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 04:19:12 +0000 (21:19 -0700)]
Fix letter class org document skeleton

4 years agoAdd commands to add ids to org mode buffers
Don Armstrong [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 04:18:28 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
Add commands to add ids to org mode buffers

4 years agocall faf and use hierarchical checkboxes
Don Armstrong [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:39:56 +0000 (11:39 -0800)]
call faf and use hierarchical checkboxes

5 years agoremove fontspec and unicode from default list; remove alternate packages from create...
Don Armstrong [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 20:14:53 +0000 (12:14 -0800)]
remove fontspec and unicode from default list; remove alternate packages from create formula

5 years agoadd schedule rule
Don Armstrong [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 07:00:21 +0000 (23:00 -0800)]
add schedule rule

5 years agouse latexmk for everything; fix package list
Don Armstrong [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 03:42:01 +0000 (19:42 -0800)]
use latexmk for everything; fix package list

5 years agoadd org babel support work
Don Armstrong [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 03:38:53 +0000 (19:38 -0800)]
add org babel support work

5 years agoAdd letter classes to org mode export
Don Armstrong [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 21:10:25 +0000 (13:10 -0800)]
Add letter classes to org mode export

5 years agoadd org ical export stuff
Don Armstrong [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 20:56:35 +0000 (12:56 -0800)]
add org ical export stuff

5 years agoupdate columns default format
Don Armstrong [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 22:38:51 +0000 (14:38 -0800)]
update columns default format

5 years agoadd papers type and reftex citation fix, ediff setup, and org-habit
Don Armstrong [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 04:35:05 +0000 (20:35 -0800)]
add papers type and reftex citation fix, ediff setup, and org-habit

5 years agoadd reviews
Don Armstrong [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 02:02:32 +0000 (18:02 -0800)]
add reviews

5 years agoI actually do not want cperl-indent-parens-as-block because I hate that code style
Don Armstrong [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 06:26:31 +0000 (22:26 -0800)]
I actually do not want cperl-indent-parens-as-block because I hate that code style

5 years agouse idle org mode clock time and xprintidle
Don Armstrong [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 23:44:21 +0000 (15:44 -0800)]
use idle org mode clock time and xprintidle

5 years agoadd sql indent load and ignore headers in org mode latex export
Don Armstrong [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 17:33:24 +0000 (10:33 -0700)]
add sql indent load and ignore headers in org mode latex export

5 years agoadd org-capture refile advice
Don Armstrong [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 01:06:59 +0000 (18:06 -0700)]
add org-capture refile advice

5 years agoupdate xelatex command
Don Armstrong [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 06:37:19 +0000 (23:37 -0700)]
update xelatex command

5 years agoupdate abbrevs defs
Don Armstrong [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 21:54:11 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
update abbrevs defs

5 years agoadd smartquotes and xelatex stuff
Don Armstrong [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 21:43:33 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]
add smartquotes and xelatex stuff

5 years agofix continued brace offset, remove perl style, and add tmux fixing code
Don Armstrong [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 18:48:24 +0000 (11:48 -0700)]
fix continued brace offset, remove perl style, and add tmux fixing code

5 years agoadd tab always indent
Don Armstrong [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 04:52:53 +0000 (21:52 -0700)]
add tab always indent

5 years agoupdate abbrevs table
Don Armstrong [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 04:52:39 +0000 (21:52 -0700)]
update abbrevs table

5 years agosimplify latex font handling; try to figure out how to hilight DLA et al properly
Don Armstrong [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 04:28:41 +0000 (21:28 -0700)]
simplify latex font handling; try to figure out how to hilight DLA et al properly

5 years agoadd gwas paper
Don Armstrong [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 18:58:56 +0000 (11:58 -0700)]
add gwas paper

5 years agoupdate .emacs with new values
Don Armstrong [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 00:09:59 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
update .emacs with new values

5 years agoupdate gitignore
Don Armstrong [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 00:08:09 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
update gitignore

5 years agoupdate .emacs with org mode columns
Don Armstrong [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 00:07:52 +0000 (17:07 -0700)]
update .emacs with org mode columns

5 years agoreorder backends; fix org mode reftex integration
Don Armstrong [Thu, 30 May 2013 21:09:41 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]
reorder backends; fix org mode reftex integration

5 years agoupdate abbrev defs
Don Armstrong [Thu, 30 May 2013 21:09:25 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]
update abbrev defs

5 years agoadd abbrev mode settings
Don Armstrong [Fri, 24 May 2013 18:13:52 +0000 (11:13 -0700)]
add abbrev mode settings

5 years agoadd abbrev mode settings
Don Armstrong [Fri, 24 May 2013 18:13:48 +0000 (11:13 -0700)]
add abbrev mode settings

5 years agofix the post attach command for use in message-mode
Don Armstrong [Mon, 20 May 2013 21:34:29 +0000 (14:34 -0700)]
fix the post attach command for use in message-mode

5 years agoadd rainbow mode and switch to message mode; fix indent levels
Don Armstrong [Mon, 6 May 2013 17:10:12 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
add rainbow mode and switch to message mode; fix indent levels

5 years agochange inesrt function documentation to a proper defun
Don Armstrong [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 04:28:16 +0000 (21:28 -0700)]
change inesrt function documentation to a proper defun

5 years agofix css mode; add tasks, and fix auto-newline
Don Armstrong [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 20:42:21 +0000 (13:42 -0700)]
fix css mode; add tasks, and fix auto-newline

5 years agoinclude vcl mode
Don Armstrong [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 20:40:50 +0000 (13:40 -0700)]
include vcl mode

5 years agoadd commands to open mail in mutt
Don Armstrong [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 22:24:43 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
add commands to open mail in mutt

5 years agomove from notes.org to debbugs.org
Don Armstrong [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 18:57:44 +0000 (11:57 -0700)]
move from notes.org to debbugs.org

6 years agoupdate effort columns
Don Armstrong [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 00:48:54 +0000 (16:48 -0800)]
update effort columns

6 years agoadd modeline cleaner code
Don Armstrong [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 00:10:39 +0000 (16:10 -0800)]
add modeline cleaner code

6 years agoadd global properties; do not disable narrow-to-region
Don Armstrong [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 21:55:36 +0000 (13:55 -0800)]
add global properties; do not disable narrow-to-region

6 years agoadd org mode integration with emacs
Don Armstrong [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 22:04:08 +0000 (14:04 -0800)]
add org mode integration with emacs

6 years agomove out org mode agenda files
Don Armstrong [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 20:06:17 +0000 (12:06 -0800)]
move out org mode agenda files

6 years agoadd multi-web-mode work
Don Armstrong [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 01:53:54 +0000 (17:53 -0800)]
add multi-web-mode work

6 years agouse new tiny-tools location in emasc
Don Armstrong [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 23:55:35 +0000 (15:55 -0800)]
use new tiny-tools location in emasc

6 years agofix tinyprocmail requirement
Don Armstrong [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 22:11:37 +0000 (14:11 -0800)]
fix tinyprocmail requirement

6 years agouse iedit
Don Armstrong [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 00:45:41 +0000 (16:45 -0800)]
use iedit

6 years agouse setq-default instead of just setq in .emacs
Don Armstrong [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 00:28:36 +0000 (16:28 -0800)]
use setq-default instead of just setq in .emacs

6 years agoset debian aliases explicitly
Don Armstrong [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 19:39:00 +0000 (11:39 -0800)]
set debian aliases explicitly

6 years agoonly log the time, do not prompt for a note
Don Armstrong [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 02:53:30 +0000 (18:53 -0800)]
only log the time, do not prompt for a note

6 years agoupdate .emacs
Don Armstrong [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 23:08:33 +0000 (15:08 -0800)]
update .emacs

6 years agoditch sa file
Don Armstrong [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 23:06:24 +0000 (15:06 -0800)]
ditch sa file

13 years agoupdate sa in emacs
Don Armstrong [Sat, 18 Feb 2006 01:21:09 +0000 (01:21 +0000)]
update sa in emacs

13 years agoadd . to match everything, and move the arguments to svnmerge around so they're right.
Don Armstrong [Fri, 17 Feb 2006 09:40:32 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
add . to match everything, and move the arguments to svnmerge around so they're right.

13 years agoadd in all of the sa files
Don Armstrong [Fri, 17 Feb 2006 09:32:23 +0000 (09:32 +0000)]
add in all of the sa files

13 years ago * Completely move around the home directory system and begin
Don Armstrong [Fri, 17 Feb 2006 09:22:07 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
 * Completely move around the home directory system and begin
   transitioning to a module based system instead of the individual
   directories