Add jessie-proposed-update repo for all Loongson 3 machines
authorAurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 21:51:02 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerAurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 21:53:42 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
So that we can install a fixed kernel wrt FPU.

Signed-off-by: Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>

No differences found