deb_pkgs/scowl.git
3 months agoNew upstream version 2019.10.06 upstream
Don Armstrong [Sun, 1 Mar 2020 04:06:12 +0000 (20:06 -0800)]
New upstream version 2019.10.06

2 years agoNew upstream version 2018.04.16 upstream/2018.04.16
Don Armstrong [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 23:07:45 +0000 (16:07 -0700)]
New upstream version 2018.04.16

2 years agoNew upstream version 2017.08.24 upstream/2017.08.24
Don Armstrong [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:27:22 +0000 (13:27 -0700)]
New upstream version 2017.08.24

3 years agoNew upstream version 2017.01.22 upstream/2017.01.22
Don Armstrong [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 14:39:16 +0000 (07:39 -0700)]
New upstream version 2017.01.22

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2015.08.24 upstream/2015.08.24
Don Armstrong [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 20:17:31 +0000 (12:17 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 2015.08.24

9 years ago[svn-upgrade] Tagging scowl (7.1)
don [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 03:56:24 +0000 (03:56 +0000)]
[svn-upgrade] Tagging scowl (7.1)

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.donarmstrong.com/sites/don_svn/deb_pkgs/scowl/branches/upstream@522 8f7917da-ec0b-0410-a553-b9b0e350d17e

9 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version scowl (7.1)
don [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 03:56:23 +0000 (03:56 +0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version scowl (7.1)

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.donarmstrong.com/sites/don_svn/deb_pkgs/scowl/branches/upstream@521 8f7917da-ec0b-0410-a553-b9b0e350d17e

11 years agomove branches to the correct spot
don [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 01:50:48 +0000 (01:50 +0000)]
move branches to the correct spot

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.donarmstrong.com/sites/don_svn/deb_pkgs/scowl/branches/upstream@375 8f7917da-ec0b-0410-a553-b9b0e350d17e

11 years ago[svn-inject] Tagging upstream source version of scowl
don [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 01:18:33 +0000 (01:18 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Tagging upstream source version of scowl

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.donarmstrong.com/sites/don_svn/deb_pkgs/scowl/scowl/branches/upstream@369 8f7917da-ec0b-0410-a553-b9b0e350d17e

11 years ago[svn-inject] Installing original source of scowl
don [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 01:18:31 +0000 (01:18 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Installing original source of scowl

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.donarmstrong.com/sites/don_svn/deb_pkgs/scowl/scowl/branches/upstream@367 8f7917da-ec0b-0410-a553-b9b0e350d17e