deb_pkgs/scowl.git
4 years agopristine-tar data for scowl_2015.08.24.orig.tar.gz pristine-tar
Don Armstrong [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 20:17:34 +0000 (12:17 -0800)]
pristine-tar data for scowl_2015.08.24.orig.tar.gz

4 years agopristine-tar data for scowl_7.1.orig.tar.gz
Don Armstrong [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 01:12:05 +0000 (17:12 -0800)]
pristine-tar data for scowl_7.1.orig.tar.gz