distribute all scowl files as utf-8
authorDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 23:17:37 +0000 (16:17 -0700)
committerDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 23:26:19 +0000 (16:26 -0700)
commitb211c54779d230ad3596bed0bb284028c688fd56
tree0c6f51c31d608d665e060450da1ebe6b139c971c
parent456757e5be5ba2aadd7e90601d548ce52ff34cde
distribute all scowl files as utf-8
debian/NEWS [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog
debian/rules