x_full.git
2 years agoadd ripit configuration master
Don Armstrong [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 03:05:56 +0000 (20:05 -0700)]
add ripit configuration

3 years agoadd autorandr configuration
Don Armstrong [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 22:37:13 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
add autorandr configuration

3 years agoremove noscript
Don Armstrong [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 14:37:20 +0000 (07:37 -0700)]
remove noscript

7 years agoremove sa_x_full
Don Armstrong [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 22:50:39 +0000 (15:50 -0700)]
remove sa_x_full

7 years agorandom kde configuration changes
Don Armstrong [Tue, 7 May 2013 00:39:11 +0000 (17:39 -0700)]
random kde configuration changes

7 years agodon't change video mode by default
Don Armstrong [Tue, 7 May 2013 00:38:43 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
don't change video mode by default

7 years agoadd pentadactyl plugins to x_full
Don Armstrong [Tue, 7 May 2013 00:38:06 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
add pentadactyl plugins to x_full

7 years agoadd foxyproxy settings
Don Armstrong [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 19:53:17 +0000 (12:53 -0700)]
add foxyproxy settings

7 years agoupdate prefs.js
Don Armstrong [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 19:52:05 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
update prefs.js

7 years agoupdate mime types
Don Armstrong [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 19:51:47 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
update mime types

7 years agoupdate blocklist.xml
Don Armstrong [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 19:51:36 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
update blocklist.xml

7 years agoremove chrome and gm_scripts
Don Armstrong [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 00:10:57 +0000 (17:10 -0700)]
remove chrome and gm_scripts

7 years agoremove itsalltext
Don Armstrong [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 00:10:15 +0000 (17:10 -0700)]
remove itsalltext

7 years agouse secure bookmarks for wikipedia and google
Don Armstrong [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 19:05:11 +0000 (11:05 -0800)]
use secure bookmarks for wikipedia and google

7 years agofix evince pdf loader
Don Armstrong [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 19:04:57 +0000 (11:04 -0800)]
fix evince pdf loader

7 years agodelete hostperm.1
Don Armstrong [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:19:27 +0000 (11:19 -0800)]
delete hostperm.1

7 years agoupdate secmod.db
Don Armstrong [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:19:21 +0000 (11:19 -0800)]
update secmod.db

7 years agoupdate prefs
Don Armstrong [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:18:56 +0000 (11:18 -0800)]
update prefs

7 years agoupdate mime types
Don Armstrong [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:18:50 +0000 (11:18 -0800)]
update mime types

7 years agoremove surfkeys
Don Armstrong [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:18:16 +0000 (11:18 -0800)]
remove surfkeys

7 years agoadd newer version of its all text
Don Armstrong [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:17:32 +0000 (11:17 -0800)]
add newer version of its all text

7 years agoditch hit a hint and keyconfig
Don Armstrong [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:16:48 +0000 (11:16 -0800)]
ditch hit a hint and keyconfig

7 years agoremove compatibility.ini; add .gitignore
Don Armstrong [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:14:21 +0000 (11:14 -0800)]
remove compatibility.ini; add .gitignore

7 years agoupdate blocklist
Don Armstrong [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:13:37 +0000 (11:13 -0800)]
update blocklist

10 years agoadd vimperator rc
Don Armstrong [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 19:11:13 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
add vimperator rc

12 years agono longer maintained
Don Armstrong [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 19:16:33 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
no longer maintained

12 years agoupdate booksmarks
Don Armstrong [Fri, 9 May 2008 18:37:50 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
update booksmarks

12 years agoupdate to 0.8.4
Don Armstrong [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 03:56:20 +0000 (03:56 +0000)]
update to 0.8.4

12 years agoupdate install.rdf for compatibility
Don Armstrong [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 05:35:25 +0000 (05:35 +0000)]
update install.rdf for compatibility

12 years agoupdate hostperm
Don Armstrong [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 05:34:47 +0000 (05:34 +0000)]
update hostperm

12 years agoupdate blocklist, compatibility and prefs
Don Armstrong [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 05:34:23 +0000 (05:34 +0000)]
update blocklist, compatibility and prefs

12 years agoupdate cgoban
Don Armstrong [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 05:33:12 +0000 (05:33 +0000)]
update cgoban

12 years agoupdate ignore on kabc
Don Armstrong [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 03:58:30 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
update ignore on kabc

12 years agoupdate kde configuration
Don Armstrong [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 03:55:11 +0000 (03:55 +0000)]
update kde configuration

12 years agoadd iceowl calendar
Don Armstrong [Mon, 25 Feb 2008 20:31:48 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
add iceowl calendar

12 years agoupdate keyconfig install.rdf
Don Armstrong [Sun, 4 Nov 2007 06:40:14 +0000 (06:40 +0000)]
update keyconfig install.rdf

12 years ago * Update it's all text
Don Armstrong [Sun, 4 Nov 2007 06:39:50 +0000 (06:39 +0000)]
 * Update it's all text

12 years agoupdate its all text
Don Armstrong [Tue, 23 Oct 2007 07:34:21 +0000 (07:34 +0000)]
update its all text

13 years agoset max memory capacity
Don Armstrong [Fri, 24 Aug 2007 18:34:14 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
set max memory capacity

13 years ago * Update svn:ignore
Don Armstrong [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 03:56:05 +0000 (03:56 +0000)]
 * Update svn:ignore

13 years agoupdate keyconfig install.rdf
Don Armstrong [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 03:54:37 +0000 (03:54 +0000)]
update keyconfig install.rdf

13 years agoupdate mozilla
Don Armstrong [Fri, 3 Aug 2007 06:11:15 +0000 (06:11 +0000)]
update mozilla

13 years agoadd grease monkey directory
Don Armstrong [Wed, 1 Aug 2007 23:48:01 +0000 (23:48 +0000)]
add grease monkey directory

13 years agoupdate keyconfig and itsall text; kill off view source with
Don Armstrong [Wed, 1 Aug 2007 23:06:21 +0000 (23:06 +0000)]
update keyconfig and itsall text; kill off view source with

13 years agoupdate keyconfig and remove download helper
Don Armstrong [Wed, 1 Aug 2007 22:59:50 +0000 (22:59 +0000)]
update keyconfig and remove download helper

13 years agoupdate inkscape preferences
Don Armstrong [Mon, 23 Jul 2007 18:04:14 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
update inkscape preferences

13 years agoupdate plugin registration
Don Armstrong [Mon, 23 Jul 2007 18:03:31 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
update plugin registration

13 years agoadd iceweasel symlink
Don Armstrong [Mon, 23 Jul 2007 18:02:48 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
add iceweasel symlink

13 years agoadd itsalltext
Don Armstrong [Mon, 9 Jul 2007 02:25:49 +0000 (02:25 +0000)]
add itsalltext

13 years agoupdate view source with and download helper
Don Armstrong [Sat, 7 Jul 2007 00:38:02 +0000 (00:38 +0000)]
update view source with and download helper

13 years agoupdate keyconfig
Don Armstrong [Sat, 7 Jul 2007 00:24:58 +0000 (00:24 +0000)]
update keyconfig

13 years agoupdate surfkeys
Don Armstrong [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 03:40:03 +0000 (03:40 +0000)]
update surfkeys

13 years agoupdate key config
Don Armstrong [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 21:24:52 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
update key config

13 years agoupdate view source with
Don Armstrong [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 21:24:29 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
update view source with

13 years agoupdate to a new version of video downloader
Don Armstrong [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 21:23:57 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
update to a new version of video downloader

13 years agoupdate to the next version of vertical tabbar
Don Armstrong [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 21:19:52 +0000 (21:19 +0000)]
update to the next version of vertical tabbar

13 years agoadd view with source
Don Armstrong [Thu, 22 Mar 2007 06:33:32 +0000 (06:33 +0000)]
add view with source

13 years agoincrement hit a hint and external editor max versions
Don Armstrong [Thu, 22 Mar 2007 06:25:13 +0000 (06:25 +0000)]
increment hit a hint and external editor max versions

13 years agoadd video downloader
Don Armstrong [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 03:28:00 +0000 (03:28 +0000)]
add video downloader

13 years agoadd various extensions
Don Armstrong [Sun, 11 Feb 2007 10:26:03 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
add various extensions

13 years agoupdate user chrome for 2.0 suckage
Don Armstrong [Mon, 4 Dec 2006 10:51:24 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
update user chrome for 2.0 suckage

14 years agoadd user chrome for vertical tab bar
Don Armstrong [Fri, 21 Jul 2006 23:51:30 +0000 (23:51 +0000)]
add user chrome for vertical tab bar

14 years agoupdate inksacpe preferences
Don Armstrong [Fri, 12 May 2006 03:10:25 +0000 (03:10 +0000)]
update inksacpe preferences

14 years agoadd inkscape
Don Armstrong [Sun, 7 May 2006 08:16:03 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
add inkscape

14 years agomore changes to the bookmarks
Don Armstrong [Thu, 13 Apr 2006 03:17:17 +0000 (03:17 +0000)]
more changes to the bookmarks

14 years agoAdd xine and config
Don Armstrong [Wed, 8 Mar 2006 08:04:30 +0000 (08:04 +0000)]
Add xine and config

14 years agoupdate x_ful with new sa
Don Armstrong [Sat, 18 Feb 2006 01:25:05 +0000 (01:25 +0000)]
update x_ful with new sa

14 years agoadd . to match everything, and move the arguments to svnmerge around so they're right.
Don Armstrong [Fri, 17 Feb 2006 09:40:32 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
add . to match everything, and move the arguments to svnmerge around so they're right.

14 years agoadd in all of the sa files
Don Armstrong [Fri, 17 Feb 2006 09:32:23 +0000 (09:32 +0000)]
add in all of the sa files

14 years ago * Completely move around the home directory system and begin
Don Armstrong [Fri, 17 Feb 2006 09:22:07 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
 * Completely move around the home directory system and begin
   transitioning to a module based system instead of the individual
   directories