tmk_firmware.git
4 years agoUpdates to local gitignore master
Oleg Kostyuk [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 13:36:29 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Updates to local gitignore

4 years agoUpdates to Ergodox-FAQ.md cub_layout
Oleg Kostyuk [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 12:39:23 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Updates to Ergodox-FAQ.md

4 years agoInclude $(TOP_DIR)/protocol.mk
Oleg Kostyuk [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 11:55:49 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Include $(TOP_DIR)/protocol.mk

4 years agoChange key_t to keypos_t - follow Hasu's style
Oleg Kostyuk [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 22:12:17 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Change key_t to keypos_t - follow Hasu's style

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'tmk/master' into cub_layout
Oleg Kostyuk [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 21:55:55 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'tmk/master' into cub_layout

4 years agoFix modifier stuck of Lock command(#127)
tmk [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 03:17:11 +0000 (12:17 +0900)]
Fix modifier stuck of Lock command(#127)

4 years agousb_usb: update README
Jun Wako [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 04:52:53 +0000 (13:52 +0900)]
usb_usb: update README

4 years agoMerge branch 'mumchristmas-Apple_media_key_fix' #160
Jun Wako [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 04:29:23 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
Merge branch 'mumchristmas-Apple_media_key_fix' #160

4 years agoRemove unwanted white space
Jun Wako [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 04:27:06 +0000 (13:27 +0900)]
Remove unwanted white space

4 years agoAdd keycode for Fast Forward & Rewind
Colt Ma [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 03:02:25 +0000 (11:02 +0800)]
Add keycode for Fast Forward & Rewind

KC_MEDIA_FAST_FORWARD
KC_MEDIA_REWIND

4 years ago[ps2,terminal_usb] Quick fix for build problem
tmk [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 02:11:07 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
[ps2,terminal_usb] Quick fix for build problem

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'tmk/master' into cub_layout
Oleg Kostyuk [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:34:34 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'tmk/master' into cub_layout

4 years agoUpdates to CUB's layout
Oleg Kostyuk [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:59:10 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Updates to CUB's layout

4 years agousb_usb: Add SpaceFn and hasu keymap
Jun Wako [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 18:52:05 +0000 (03:52 +0900)]
usb_usb: Add SpaceFn and hasu keymap

4 years agoMerge branch 'usb_usb_hub'
Jun Wako [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:00:32 +0000 (01:00 +0900)]
Merge branch 'usb_usb_hub'

4 years agoUpdate README
Jun Wako [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 15:59:08 +0000 (00:59 +0900)]
Update README

4 years agoChange debug print config
Jun Wako [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 15:27:37 +0000 (00:27 +0900)]
Change debug print config

4 years agoAdd USB Hub support
Jun Wako [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:52:38 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
Add USB Hub support

4 years agoAdd submodule legitimate USB_Host_Shield_2.0
Jun Wako [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 06:54:24 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
Add submodule legitimate USB_Host_Shield_2.0

4 years agoRemove submodule USB_Host_Shield_2.0
Jun Wako [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 06:20:32 +0000 (15:20 +0900)]
Remove submodule USB_Host_Shield_2.0

4 years agoFix print init; print_set_sendchar in main
Jun Wako [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 06:10:25 +0000 (15:10 +0900)]
Fix print init; print_set_sendchar in main

4 years agoChange USB PID
Jun Wako [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 05:35:46 +0000 (14:35 +0900)]
Change USB PID

4 years agousb_usb: Update for new core layout
Jun Wako [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 00:59:08 +0000 (09:59 +0900)]
usb_usb: Update for new core layout

4 years agohhkb: Change keymap and bootmagic salt key
tmk [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 02:44:01 +0000 (11:44 +0900)]
hhkb: Change keymap and bootmagic salt key

4 years agoMerge branch 'u2_fix'
tmk [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 07:19:00 +0000 (16:19 +0900)]
Merge branch 'u2_fix'

4 years agoFix endpoint buffer setting for AT90USB82/162.
tmk [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 01:06:02 +0000 (10:06 +0900)]
Fix endpoint buffer setting for AT90USB82/162.

4 years agoMerge branch 'merge_rn42'
tmk [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 06:36:53 +0000 (15:36 +0900)]
Merge branch 'merge_rn42'

4 years agoChange key_t to keypos_t
tmk [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 06:14:52 +0000 (15:14 +0900)]
Change key_t to keypos_t

4 years agoFix debug.h
tmk [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 05:33:50 +0000 (14:33 +0900)]
Fix debug.h

4 years agoMerge branch 'rn42' into merge_rn42
tmk [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 04:50:33 +0000 (13:50 +0900)]
Merge branch 'rn42' into merge_rn42

Conflicts:
.gitignore
common.mk
common/debug_config.h
common/print.h

4 years agoUpdate doc
tmk [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 04:44:11 +0000 (13:44 +0900)]
Update doc

4 years agoRemove MCU dependent code from common/keyboard.c
tmk [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 04:38:10 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
Remove MCU dependent code from common/keyboard.c

4 years agoMatrix power saving
tmk [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 04:08:05 +0000 (13:08 +0900)]
Matrix power saving

4 years agoMerge pull request #11 from quantentunnels/cub_layout
Oleg Kostyuk [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 22:09:15 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Merge pull request #11 from quantentunnels/cub_layout

Fixed a bug in default keymap

4 years agoUSB initialize when plug-in during battery powered
tmk [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:06:46 +0000 (17:06 +0900)]
USB initialize when plug-in during battery powered

4 years agops2_usb: Fix README
Jun Wako [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 07:47:40 +0000 (16:47 +0900)]
ps2_usb: Fix README

4 years agoadb_usb: Remove old comment of Makefile
tmk [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:32:20 +0000 (01:32 +0900)]
adb_usb: Remove old comment of Makefile

4 years agoMerge branch 'action_fix'
tmk [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:10:48 +0000 (04:10 +0900)]
Merge branch 'action_fix'

4 years agofixed bug in numpadlayer in default keymap
Marius Hintsche [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 22:34:08 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
fixed bug in numpadlayer in default keymap

there was no way to leave that layer

4 years agoAdd initializer of debug_config for GCC < 4.6.0(#144)
tmk [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:53:25 +0000 (22:53 +0900)]
Add initializer of debug_config for GCC < 4.6.0(#144)

4 years agoFix for 'unnamed field in initializer' GCC bug(Fix #143)
tmk [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 08:46:07 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
Fix for 'unnamed field in initializer' GCC bug(Fix #143)

4 years agoignore files with trailing ~
Simon Stapleton [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 11:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
ignore files with trailing ~

4 years agoMerge pull request #142 from 0mark/master
tmk [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:56:00 +0000 (04:56 +0900)]
Merge pull request #142 from 0mark/master

fixed vusb variant of converter ps2usb

4 years agofixed vusb variant of converter ps2usb
Stefan Mark [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:07:56 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
fixed vusb variant of converter ps2usb

4 years agoAdd power control of key switch board
tmk [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 00:58:47 +0000 (09:58 +0900)]
Add power control of key switch board

4 years agoAdd action 'Momentary switching with Modifiers'
tmk [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 01:12:58 +0000 (10:12 +0900)]
Add action 'Momentary switching with Modifiers'

4 years agoFix typo of variable name
tmk [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 06:52:31 +0000 (15:52 +0900)]
Fix typo of variable name

4 years agoAdd TMK converter support to Next converter
tmk [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 06:50:29 +0000 (15:50 +0900)]
Add TMK converter support to Next converter

- change protocol stack to LUFA

4 years agoAdd keyboard LED control via Bluetooth
tmk [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 05:20:49 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
Add keyboard LED control via Bluetooth

4 years agoMerge branch 'usb_usb_fix'
tmk [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 01:53:35 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
Merge branch 'usb_usb_fix'

4 years agoMerge branch 'scottjad-master' into usb_usb_fix
tmk [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 01:52:27 +0000 (10:52 +0900)]
Merge branch 'scottjad-master' into usb_usb_fix

4 years agoAdhoc fix compile error of usb_usb
tmk [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 01:42:20 +0000 (10:42 +0900)]
Adhoc fix compile error of usb_usb

4 years agoAdd FET swtich for battery ADC
tmk [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 21:12:49 +0000 (06:12 +0900)]
Add FET swtich for battery ADC

4 years agoUpdates to CUB's layout
Oleg Kostyuk [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 17:17:35 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
Updates to CUB's layout

4 years agousb_usb: Remove mention of downloading LUFA
Scott Jaderholm [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 04:38:10 +0000 (21:38 -0700)]
usb_usb: Remove mention of downloading LUFA

4 years agousb_usb: Remove mention of merged usb_hid branch
Scott Jaderholm [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 04:37:20 +0000 (21:37 -0700)]
usb_usb: Remove mention of merged usb_hid branch

4 years agoImprove rn42_task time resolution
tmk [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 02:37:05 +0000 (11:37 +0900)]
Improve rn42_task time resolution

4 years agoUpdates to CUB's layout
Oleg Kostyuk [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 16:49:51 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
Updates to CUB's layout

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'tmk/master' into cub_layout
Oleg Kostyuk [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 16:47:33 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'tmk/master' into cub_layout

4 years agoUpdate MEMO and remove a build option to save flash
tmk [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:10:29 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
Update MEMO and remove a build option to save flash

4 years agoMonitor battery and alert low voltage
tmk [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:08:23 +0000 (17:08 +0900)]
Monitor battery and alert low voltage

4 years agoAdd battery management
tmk [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 20:30:00 +0000 (05:30 +0900)]
Add battery management

4 years agoFix rn42_linked() to use pullup
tmk [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 06:59:41 +0000 (15:59 +0900)]
Fix rn42_linked() to use pullup

4 years agoMerge branch 'rhaberkorn-serial-mouse'
tmk [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:48:34 +0000 (17:48 +0900)]
Merge branch 'rhaberkorn-serial-mouse'

4 years agoAdd serialmouser_usb project
tmk [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:40:22 +0000 (17:40 +0900)]
Add serialmouser_usb project

4 years agoAdd option 7bit data to serial_soft.c
tmk [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:39:04 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
Add option 7bit data to serial_soft.c

4 years agoAdd serial_mouse_task in keyboard.c
tmk [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:36:44 +0000 (17:36 +0900)]
Add serial_mouse_task in keyboard.c

4 years agoRevert lufa/lufa.c
tmk [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:35:16 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
Revert lufa/lufa.c

4 years agoRevert ps2_usb/Makefile and config.h
tmk [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:34:10 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
Revert ps2_usb/Makefile and config.h

4 years agoMerge branch 'serial-mouse' of git://github.com/rhaberkorn/tmk_keyboard into rhaberko...
tmk [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 20:02:37 +0000 (05:02 +0900)]
Merge branch 'serial-mouse' of git://github.com/rhaberkorn/tmk_keyboard into rhaberkorn-serial-mouse

4 years agoMerge pull request #134 from xauser/master
tmk [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 19:59:43 +0000 (04:59 +0900)]
Merge pull request #134 from xauser/master

Support for Lightpad keypad

4 years agoSupport for Lightpad keypad
Ralf Schmitt [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 15:16:16 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Support for Lightpad keypad

4 years agoAdd files missing for JP support.
tmk [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:51:21 +0000 (09:51 +0900)]
Add files missing for JP support.

4 years agoAdd support for HHKB JP
tmk [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 04:36:15 +0000 (13:36 +0900)]
Add support for HHKB JP

4 years agoUpdates to Ergodox-FAQ.md
Oleg Kostyuk [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 10:28:11 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
Updates to Ergodox-FAQ.md

4 years agoAdd build option and Sun specific commands
tmk [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 04:26:42 +0000 (13:26 +0900)]
Add build option and Sun specific commands

4 years agoUpdate MEMO.txt
tmk [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 07:35:01 +0000 (16:35 +0900)]
Update MEMO.txt

4 years agoAdd connection indicator
tmk [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 06:52:07 +0000 (15:52 +0900)]
Add connection indicator

4 years agoAdd initial setting of Linked pin
tmk [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 06:12:00 +0000 (15:12 +0900)]
Add initial setting of Linked pin

4 years agoAdd battery monitor and LED control
tmk [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 02:56:02 +0000 (11:56 +0900)]
Add battery monitor and LED control

4 years agoAdd help message
tmk [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:24:34 +0000 (12:24 +0900)]
Add help message

4 years agoAdd rn42_lined(): connection status(GPIO2)
tmk [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:23:00 +0000 (12:23 +0900)]
Add rn42_lined(): connection status(GPIO2)

4 years agoAdd flow control by firmware to serial_uart
tmk [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 05:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
Add flow control by firmware to serial_uart

4 years agoClean up mbed_onekey
tmk [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 17:24:34 +0000 (02:24 +0900)]
Clean up mbed_onekey

4 years agoMkdir rn42
tmk [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 17:33:23 +0000 (02:33 +0900)]
Mkdir rn42

4 years agoAdd rn42_task
tmk [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 07:59:22 +0000 (16:59 +0900)]
Add rn42_task

4 years agoFix rn42.h API
tmk [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 04:06:48 +0000 (13:06 +0900)]
Fix rn42.h API

4 years agoAdd software UART and battery monitor
tmk [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 06:20:10 +0000 (15:20 +0900)]
Add software UART and battery monitor

4 years agoFix configure mode of RN-42
tmk [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 02:03:01 +0000 (11:03 +0900)]
Fix configure mode of RN-42

4 years agoUpdate MEMO.txt
tmk [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 02:02:13 +0000 (11:02 +0900)]
Update MEMO.txt

4 years agoUpdate TODO
tmk [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 01:19:14 +0000 (10:19 +0900)]
Update TODO

4 years agoChange keymap for rn42
tmk [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 01:16:55 +0000 (10:16 +0900)]
Change keymap for rn42

- rn42 doesn't support mouse button 4 and 5
- rn42 deosn't support browser back and forward

4 years agoFix consumer key bug
tmk [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 01:16:19 +0000 (10:16 +0900)]
Fix consumer key bug

4 years agoAdd RN-42 Bluetooth module support
tmk [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 19:29:45 +0000 (04:29 +0900)]
Add RN-42 Bluetooth module support

4 years agoChange buffer size: 256 bytes
tmk [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 19:29:07 +0000 (04:29 +0900)]
Change buffer size: 256 bytes

4 years agoAd hoc fix of command API
tmk [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 19:02:10 +0000 (04:02 +0900)]
Ad hoc fix of command API

4 years agoAdd initial files for RN-42
tmk [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 04:57:36 +0000 (13:57 +0900)]
Add initial files for RN-42

4 years agoFix for new API(key_t to keypos_t)
tmk [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 04:50:51 +0000 (13:50 +0900)]
Fix for new API(key_t to keypos_t)

4 years agoFix timer.h to include AVR specific header
tmk [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 02:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
Fix timer.h to include AVR specific header

4 years agoPort action_* to mbed
tmk [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 15:57:59 +0000 (00:57 +0900)]
Port action_* to mbed