term-progressbar.git
5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from neilbowers/master master
Gabor Szabo [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 13:12:57 +0000 (06:12 -0700)]
Merge pull request #4 from neilbowers/master

Reformatted Changes as per CPAN::Changes::Spec

5 years agoReformatted as per CPAN::Changes::Spec
Neil Bowers [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 12:43:42 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Reformatted as per CPAN::Changes::Spec

5 years agoupdate changes for release
Gabor Szabo [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 10:35:44 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
update changes for release

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from dsteinbrunner/patch-1
Gabor Szabo [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 10:33:57 +0000 (03:33 -0700)]
Merge pull request #3 from dsteinbrunner/patch-1

typo fix

5 years agotypo fix
David Steinbrunner [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 11:32:46 +0000 (07:32 -0400)]
typo fix

5 years agoAdd a 'silent' option to the constructor.
Ovid [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 11:18:10 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Add a 'silent' option to the constructor.

5 years agoDocument the term_width argument to the constructor.
Ovid [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 10:48:37 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Document the term_width argument to the constructor.

5 years agoUpdate the version number since we're going to make changes.
Ovid [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 10:47:25 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Update the version number since we're going to make changes.

6 years agosome POD cleanup , add standar prerequisites to Makefile.PL
Gabor Szabo [Fri, 18 May 2012 03:57:19 +0000 (06:57 +0300)]
some POD cleanup , add standar prerequisites to Makefile.PL

6 years agoremove INSTALL and configure
Gabor Szabo [Fri, 18 May 2012 03:31:04 +0000 (06:31 +0300)]
remove INSTALL and configure

6 years agomove content of BUGS to Changes
Gabor Szabo [Fri, 18 May 2012 03:28:10 +0000 (06:28 +0300)]
move content of BUGS to Changes

6 years agoremove SIGNATURE file
Gabor Szabo [Fri, 18 May 2012 03:25:36 +0000 (06:25 +0300)]
remove SIGNATURE file

6 years agov2.12
Gabor Szabo [Wed, 16 May 2012 09:49:00 +0000 (12:49 +0300)]
v2.12

6 years agoadd link to repository
Gabor Szabo [Wed, 16 May 2012 09:13:06 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
add link to repository

6 years agouse strict; use warnings; in examples
Gabor Szabo [Wed, 16 May 2012 09:10:17 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
use strict; use warnings; in examples

6 years agoskip MYMETA files
Gabor Szabo [Wed, 16 May 2012 09:02:02 +0000 (12:02 +0300)]
skip MYMETA files

7 years agogitignore MANIFEST.bak
Gabor Szabo [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 10:35:21 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
gitignore MANIFEST.bak

7 years agorelease 2.11
Gabor Szabo [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 10:32:01 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
release 2.11

7 years agouse Test::More and skip the signature verification
Gabor Szabo [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 10:30:29 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
use Test::More and skip the signature verification

7 years agogitignore releases
Gabor Szabo [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:21:58 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
gitignore releases

7 years agov2.10
Gabor Szabo [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:20:59 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
v2.10

7 years agodont include git directorries and files
Gabor Szabo [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 06:46:31 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
dont include git directorries and files

7 years agogitignore MANIFEST
Gabor Szabo [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 06:46:09 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
gitignore MANIFEST

7 years agomove examples
Gabor Szabo [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 06:43:13 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
move examples

7 years agoremove MANIFEST from git
Gabor Szabo [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 06:39:11 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
remove MANIFEST from git

7 years agoupdate changes for next release
Gabor Szabo [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 06:36:52 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
update changes for next release

7 years agoremove Build.PL
Gabor Szabo [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 06:35:33 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
remove Build.PL

7 years agoupdate Makefile.PL
Gabor Szabo [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 06:35:15 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
update Makefile.PL

7 years agoupgrade Capture::Tiny and use the new capture_stderr
Gabor Szabo [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 06:39:19 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
upgrade Capture::Tiny and use the new capture_stderr

7 years agoadd gitignore file
Gabor Szabo [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 07:56:36 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
add gitignore file

7 years agobuild requires
Gabor Szabo [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 06:57:33 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
build requires

7 years agocleanup of the test code
Gabor Szabo [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 06:22:41 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
cleanup of the test code

7 years agoremove some unnecessary debugging code
Gabor Szabo [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 04:06:40 +0000 (06:06 +0200)]
remove some unnecessary debugging code

7 years agoreplace home made grab subroutine by Capture::Tiny::capture
Gabor Szabo [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 21:46:00 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
replace home made grab subroutine by Capture::Tiny::capture

7 years agoswitch to useint Test::Exception instead of the home made code, remote test.pm
Gabor Szabo [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 21:24:51 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
switch to useint Test::Exception instead of the home made code, remote test.pm

7 years agoswitch from Test to Test::More
Gabor Szabo [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 20:32:38 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
switch from Test to Test::More

7 years agofurther clean the test module
Gabor Szabo [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 17:12:56 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
further clean the test module

7 years agoreplace the home made capturing of stderr by usage of Capture::Tiny
Gabor Szabo [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 16:50:46 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
replace the home made capturing of stderr by usage of Capture::Tiny

7 years agoremove unused sub
Gabor Szabo [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:50:37 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
remove unused sub

7 years agocopy two examples from the docs to the eg directory
Gabor Szabo [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:49:13 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
copy two examples from the docs to the eg directory

7 years agoremove rel2abs
Gabor Szabo [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:48:16 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
remove rel2abs

7 years agoremove min() and find_exec()
Gabor Szabo [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:26:51 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
remove min() and find_exec()

7 years agoremove the unused compare sub
Gabor Szabo [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:24:20 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
remove the unused compare sub

7 years agostop exporting unused subs
Gabor Szabo [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:15:21 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
stop exporting unused subs

7 years agoremove some internal subs
Gabor Szabo [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:08:23 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
remove some internal subs

7 years agoremove unused sub only_files
Gabor Szabo [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:02:49 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
remove unused sub only_files

7 years agoremove unused sub
Gabor Szabo [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:00:06 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
remove unused sub

7 years agoremove commented code
Gabor Szabo [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:04:33 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
remove commented code

7 years agoremove unused read_file
Gabor Szabo [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:02:26 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
remove unused read_file

7 years agoremove LIB_DIR
Gabor Szabo [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 13:57:08 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
remove LIB_DIR

7 years agoremove some unused constants
Gabor Szabo [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 13:49:01 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
remove some unused constants

7 years agoremove unused max sub
Gabor Szabo [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 13:27:47 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
remove unused max sub

7 years agouse File::Temp
Gabor Szabo [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 13:15:45 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
use File::Temp

7 years agoimport Term-ProgressBar-2.09 from CPAN
Gabor Szabo [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 13:06:38 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
import Term-ProgressBar-2.09 from CPAN