tweak the shipping id rules
authorDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 15:55:41 +0000 (07:55 -0800)
committerDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 15:56:49 +0000 (07:56 -0800)
common/virus_spam

index ba76a8c..ef94c43 100644 (file)
@@ -100,11 +100,11 @@ describe FEDEXPACKAGE Fedex Package Virus spam
 score FEDEXPACKAGE 4
 
 #don 2016-11-04
-header SHIPPING_ID subject =~ /(ID:?|ID|\#|n\.)\s*\d{8,}\s*$/
-describe SHIPPING_ID Contains a long ID number at the end
+header SHIPPING_ID subject =~ /(ID:?|ID|\#|n\.)\s*\d{7,}\s*($|shipment|delivery)/
+describe SHIPPING_ID Contains a long ID number at the end or folled by shipment
 score SHIPPING_ID 3
 
-header SHIP_ID_INT subject =~ /(ID:?|ID|\#|n\.)\s*\d{8,}\s*/
+header SHIP_ID_INT subject =~ /(ID:?|ID|\#|n\.)\s*\d{7,}\s*/
 describe SHIP_ID_INT Contains a long ID number inside
 score SHIP_ID_INT 1