increase score of ZIPFILE and change SHIPPING_ID to match
authorDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:22:39 +0000 (08:22 -0700)
committerDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:23:17 +0000 (08:23 -0700)
common/misc_spam
common/virus_spam

index 3fc3b17..b406bb7 100644 (file)
@@ -307,7 +307,7 @@ score TINYFONT              3
 # blarson 2008-04-03
 full ZIPFILE           /\bfilename\=.*\.zip\b/i
 describe ZIPFILE       zipfile attachment
-score ZIPFILE          0.5
+score ZIPFILE          1
 
 # blarson 2008-04-19
 header SPACESUB                subject =~ /^\s\w/
index 3d00424..2feae6f 100644 (file)
@@ -100,11 +100,11 @@ describe FEDEXPACKAGE Fedex Package Virus spam
 score FEDEXPACKAGE 4
 
 #don 2016-11-04
-header SHIPPING_ID subject =~ /(ID:?|ID|\#|n\.)\s*\d{7,}\s*($|shipment|delivery)/
+header SHIPPING_ID subject =~ /(ID:?|ID|\#|n\.|UPS)\s*\d{7,}\s*\)?\s*($|shipment|delivery)/
 describe SHIPPING_ID Contains a long ID number at the end or folled by shipment
 score SHIPPING_ID 3
 
-header SHIP_ID_INT subject =~ /(ID:?|ID|\#|n\.)\s*\d{7,}\s*/
+header SHIP_ID_INT subject =~ /(ID:?|ID|\#|n\.|UPS)\s*\d{7,}\s*/
 describe SHIP_ID_INT Contains a long ID number inside
 score SHIP_ID_INT 1