tweak the shipping id rules
authorDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 15:55:41 +0000 (07:55 -0800)
committerDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 15:56:49 +0000 (07:56 -0800)
commit93b67f23751074630b463f587518047e64b181fd
tree00cce672f3efe78434ed15f2d14e025c77e72221
parentbfc723630de2173b3c9f7cd434972b40dc4d89fd
tweak the shipping id rules
common/virus_spam