increase score of ZIPFILE and change SHIPPING_ID to match
authorDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:22:39 +0000 (08:22 -0700)
committerDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:23:17 +0000 (08:23 -0700)
commit1131ac64d74e40f9e39052412a2bcdbe3cf5385a
tree9073eb6ff65392c8b5f66292fed41e55727e2379
parent8a011f385040c5f7b80f35202c0e0f8df53922cb
increase score of ZIPFILE and change SHIPPING_ID to match
common/misc_spam
common/virus_spam