remote_mail.git
7 weeks agochange the rule for complete charging of the subaru master
Don Armstrong [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 23:15:24 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
change the rule for complete charging of the subaru

7 weeks agoredirect messages from subaru
Don Armstrong [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 03:38:58 +0000 (20:38 -0700)]
redirect messages from subaru

8 months agobugreports should be in maildir, not mbox
Don Armstrong [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 02:20:40 +0000 (18:20 -0800)]
bugreports should be in maildir, not mbox

8 months agostop redoing pgp messages
Don Armstrong [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 02:20:27 +0000 (18:20 -0800)]
stop redoing pgp messages

8 months agostop handling delay mail
Don Armstrong [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 02:20:21 +0000 (18:20 -0800)]
stop handling delay mail

8 months agoswitch to putting all bugs in a single mailbox
Don Armstrong [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 02:20:01 +0000 (18:20 -0800)]
switch to putting all bugs in a single mailbox

3 years agofix listmaster rule
Don Armstrong [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 16:03:02 +0000 (09:03 -0700)]
fix listmaster rule

3 years agosplit out listmaster rules
Don Armstrong [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 15:51:24 +0000 (08:51 -0700)]
split out listmaster rules

3 years agoadd no spam digest rule
Don Armstrong [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 15:12:19 +0000 (08:12 -0700)]
add no spam digest rule

4 years agouse lists-listmaster isntead of listmaster
Don Armstrong [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 21:48:06 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
use lists-listmaster isntead of listmaster

4 years agodiscard aqmd mail
Don Armstrong [Tue, 12 May 2015 16:26:48 +0000 (09:26 -0700)]
discard aqmd mail

4 years agofixup igb list for igb master (includes ")
Don Armstrong [Fri, 8 May 2015 14:50:46 +0000 (07:50 -0700)]
fixup igb list for igb master (includes ")

4 years agodiscard bounces from dumb mailing lists
Don Armstrong [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:40:58 +0000 (14:40 -0800)]
discard bounces from dumb mailing lists

4 years agotweak joejob rules to not trigger on everything
Don Armstrong [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 21:06:40 +0000 (13:06 -0800)]
tweak joejob rules to not trigger on everything

5 years agoupdate joejob procmail rule
Don Armstrong [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 03:40:45 +0000 (19:40 -0800)]
update joejob procmail rule

6 years agofix sender rewrite rule
Don Armstrong [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 03:46:49 +0000 (20:46 -0700)]
fix sender rewrite rule

6 years agoremote sa_remote_mail
Don Armstrong [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 03:46:35 +0000 (20:46 -0700)]
remote sa_remote_mail

7 years ago * deal with < in dbsnp-announce
Don Armstrong [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 20:02:16 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
 * deal with < in dbsnp-announce

7 years ago * Handle Sender: <foo
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 20:43:12 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
 * Handle Sender: <foo

7 years ago * support jilx and other buildds
Don Armstrong [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 00:22:01 +0000 (00:22 +0000)]
 * support jilx and other buildds

7 years ago * filter out buildd mail
Don Armstrong [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:23:25 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
 * filter out buildd mail

7 years ago * update procmailrc
Don Armstrong [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 21:57:34 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
 * update procmailrc

7 years ago * tweak necarpenters rule
Don Armstrong [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 20:31:27 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
 * tweak necarpenters rule

7 years ago * update procmailrc rule
Don Armstrong [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 20:07:55 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
 * update procmailrc rule

7 years ago * fix b rule
Don Armstrong [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 01:32:49 +0000 (01:32 +0000)]
 * fix b rule

7 years ago * fix O H rule
Don Armstrong [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 00:40:56 +0000 (00:40 +0000)]
 * fix O H rule

7 years ago * discard necarpenterstraining mails
Don Armstrong [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 00:34:57 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
 * discard necarpenterstraining mails

7 years ago * Fix yahoo groups and keep rsult mail
Don Armstrong [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 19:15:06 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
 * Fix yahoo groups and keep rsult mail

7 years ago * discard yahoogroups mail
Don Armstrong [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 23:39:27 +0000 (23:39 +0000)]
 * discard yahoogroups mail

7 years ago * update procmailrc
Don Armstrong [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 00:36:36 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
 * update procmailrc

8 years agostop archiving a copy of mail
Don Armstrong [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 04:58:36 +0000 (04:58 +0000)]
stop archiving a copy of mail

9 years ago * match on X-Debian-PR-Source if it exists
Don Armstrong [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 18:18:05 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
 * match on X-Debian-PR-Source if it exists

9 years ago * update procmailrc
Don Armstrong [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 18:30:51 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
 * update procmailrc

10 years ago * add blacklist of idiots I don't want to see mail from
Don Armstrong [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 05:53:09 +0000 (05:53 +0000)]
 * add blacklist of idiots I don't want to see mail from

10 years ago * update procmailrc to ditch mail from cc:'ing idiots of emacs-devel
Don Armstrong [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 20:55:22 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
 * update procmailrc to ditch mail from cc:'ing idiots of emacs-devel

10 years ago * sort out mail from the student announcements
Don Armstrong [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 20:26:57 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
 * sort out mail from the student announcements

10 years agomatch postmaster stuff
Don Armstrong [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 02:03:35 +0000 (02:03 +0000)]
match postmaster stuff

10 years ago * filter out ucr-announcements
Don Armstrong [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 03:44:28 +0000 (03:44 +0000)]
 * filter out ucr-announcements

11 years ago * allow all list messages through
Don Armstrong [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 16:28:32 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
 * allow all list messages through

11 years ago * tweak joe-job regex
Don Armstrong [Sat, 28 Jun 2008 01:51:25 +0000 (01:51 +0000)]
 * tweak joe-job regex

11 years ago * don't drop some joejob messages
Don Armstrong [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 18:55:34 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
 * don't drop some joejob messages

11 years ago * Add back in the pgp mime conversion; a supring number of people still aren't using it
Don Armstrong [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 22:49:27 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
 * Add back in the pgp mime conversion; a supring number of people still aren't using it

11 years ago * add rules to handle joejobs
Don Armstrong [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 23:24:08 +0000 (23:24 +0000)]
 * add rules to handle joejobs

11 years agoadd remote mail and procmailrc
Don Armstrong [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 22:47:16 +0000 (22:47 +0000)]
add remote mail and procmailrc

11 years ago * Add the remote mail directory
Don Armstrong [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 22:42:34 +0000 (22:42 +0000)]
 * Add the remote mail directory