r/CairoHacks.git
2 years agofix capitalization of DESCRIPTION master
Don Armstrong [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 22:53:32 +0000 (15:53 -0700)]
fix capitalization of DESCRIPTION

2 years agodon't use lattice
Don Armstrong [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 22:53:26 +0000 (15:53 -0700)]
don't use lattice

2 years agoadd git repo
Don Armstrong [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 22:51:06 +0000 (15:51 -0700)]
add git repo

2 years agoDescription isn't like Title
Don Armstrong [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 22:47:54 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
Description isn't like Title

2 years agoadd vignette
Don Armstrong [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 22:44:38 +0000 (15:44 -0700)]
add vignette

2 years agoreturn invisible
Don Armstrong [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 22:44:18 +0000 (17:44 -0500)]
return invisible

2 years agoremove makefile; CRAN does not need it
Don Armstrong [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 21:50:42 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
remove makefile; CRAN does not need it

2 years agoadd build rule to makefile
Don Armstrong [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 21:50:20 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
add build rule to makefile

2 years agouse Imports: instead of Depends:
Don Armstrong [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 21:50:11 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
use Imports: instead of Depends:

2 years agouse grid:: and Cairo::
Don Armstrong [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 21:49:55 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
use grid:: and Cairo::

2 years agorecommend pdftk
Don Armstrong [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 21:37:46 +0000 (14:37 -0700)]
recommend pdftk

2 years agoupdate the description
Don Armstrong [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 21:35:27 +0000 (16:35 -0500)]
update the description

2 years agouse grDevices:: for dev.cur et al.
Don Armstrong [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 21:33:05 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
use grDevices:: for dev.cur et al.

2 years agoadd start of CairoHacks package
Don Armstrong [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 18:36:02 +0000 (13:36 -0500)]
add start of CairoHacks package