plotprotein.git
4 years agoadd ncf2 protein alignment data file master
Don Armstrong [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 18:33:07 +0000 (10:33 -0800)]
add ncf2 protein alignment data file

4 years agochange position of names and justification
Don Armstrong [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 18:32:44 +0000 (10:32 -0800)]
change position of names and justification

4 years agofix license
Don Armstrong [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:29:07 +0000 (08:29 -0700)]
fix license

4 years agofix position strings typo
Don Armstrong [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:28:57 +0000 (08:28 -0700)]
fix position strings typo

4 years agoadd plot clustal code
Don Armstrong [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 00:20:39 +0000 (17:20 -0700)]
add plot clustal code

4 years agoadd description and namespace
Don Armstrong [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 01:14:35 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
add description and namespace

4 years agoadd read clustal and protein
Don Armstrong [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 01:14:12 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
add read clustal and protein