perltidy.git
3 days agoupdate compat level to 12, standards version, and switch to salsa master debian/20190601-1
Don Armstrong [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 03:03:24 +0000 (20:03 -0700)]
update compat level to 12, standards version, and switch to salsa

3 days agoall debian patches are now upstream
Don Armstrong [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 02:53:06 +0000 (19:53 -0700)]
all debian patches are now upstream

3 days agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/20190601'
Don Armstrong [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 02:43:20 +0000 (19:43 -0700)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/20190601'

Update to upstream version '20190601'
with Debian dir ff667ff09999985e6c924ed9c15d75cb70a56855

3 days agoNew upstream version 20190601 upstream upstream/20190601
Don Armstrong [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 02:43:20 +0000 (19:43 -0700)]
New upstream version 20190601

2 months agoacknowledge changes by Phil; prepare upload debian/20181120-1
Don Armstrong [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 21:57:44 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
acknowledge changes by Phil; prepare upload

2 months agoAdd debian/salsa-ci.yml
Philip Hands [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 10:28:31 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
Add debian/salsa-ci.yml

2 months agoupdate changelog for new upstream release. Closes #916653
Philip Hands [Wed, 8 May 2019 11:09:44 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
update changelog for new upstream release. Closes #916653

3 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/20181120'
Philip Hands [Wed, 8 May 2019 11:05:40 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/20181120'

Update to upstream version '20181120'
with Debian dir a0bf380f4e13030c82f1f4aa8f593b12448dcf1d

3 months agoNew upstream version 20181120 upstream/20181120
Philip Hands [Wed, 8 May 2019 11:05:40 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
New upstream version 20181120

12 months agoupdate compat level to 11
Don Armstrong [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 17:32:16 +0000 (10:32 -0700)]
update compat level to 11

12 months agoupdate changelog for new upstream release
Don Armstrong [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 17:30:59 +0000 (10:30 -0700)]
update changelog for new upstream release

12 months agoNew upstream version 20180220 upstream/20180220
Don Armstrong [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 17:28:40 +0000 (10:28 -0700)]
New upstream version 20180220

12 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/20180220'
Don Armstrong [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 17:28:40 +0000 (10:28 -0700)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/20180220'

Update to upstream version '20180220'
with Debian dir 4f6d1c8e6262c338bc7a3175ac2eb41072880ddd

21 months agofinalize changelog debian/20170521-1
Don Armstrong [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:51:04 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]
finalize changelog

21 months agonew upstream release
Don Armstrong [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:51:00 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]
new upstream release

21 months agoupdate standards version to 4.1.1, no changes
Don Armstrong [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:50:46 +0000 (10:50 -0700)]
update standards version to 4.1.1, no changes

21 months agouse https urls for my git repos
Don Armstrong [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:49:05 +0000 (10:49 -0700)]
use https urls for my git repos

21 months agoswitch debhelper to compatibility 10
Don Armstrong [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:48:56 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]
switch debhelper to compatibility 10

2 years agoupdate the patch for 862667 to match upstream's version and disable
Don Armstrong [Sun, 21 May 2017 19:33:53 +0000 (12:33 -0700)]
update the patch for 862667 to match upstream's version and disable

2 years agoNew upstream version 20170521 upstream/20170521
Don Armstrong [Sun, 21 May 2017 19:04:14 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
New upstream version 20170521

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/20170521'
Don Armstrong [Sun, 21 May 2017 19:04:14 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
Merge tag 'upstream/20170521'

Upstream version 20170521

2 years agoadd fix for #862667
Don Armstrong [Mon, 15 May 2017 15:34:22 +0000 (08:34 -0700)]
add fix for #862667

2 years agoNew upstream version 20160302
Don Armstrong [Mon, 15 May 2017 14:23:15 +0000 (09:23 -0500)]
New upstream version 20160302

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/20160302'
Don Armstrong [Mon, 15 May 2017 14:23:15 +0000 (09:23 -0500)]
Merge tag 'upstream/20160302'

Upstream version 20160302

2 years agodocument 20140328 changes
Don Armstrong [Mon, 15 May 2017 14:21:28 +0000 (07:21 -0700)]
document 20140328 changes

5 years agoremove fix insecure tmpnam usage which is now present upstream
Don Armstrong [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 01:24:10 +0000 (18:24 -0700)]
remove fix insecure tmpnam usage which is now present upstream

5 years agomerge new upstream revision
Don Armstrong [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 01:21:25 +0000 (18:21 -0700)]
merge new upstream revision

5 years agoImported Upstream version 20140328
Don Armstrong [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 01:13:59 +0000 (18:13 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 20140328

5 years agoit's tmpnam, not tempnam and fh_tmp, not fh_temp
Don Armstrong [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 06:18:32 +0000 (22:18 -0800)]
it's tmpnam, not tempnam and fh_tmp, not fh_temp

5 years agoFix insecure tmpfile creation (closes: #740670)
Don Armstrong [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 02:33:46 +0000 (18:33 -0800)]
Fix insecure tmpfile creation (closes: #740670)

5 years agoadd document bst better patch
Don Armstrong [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 02:23:29 +0000 (18:23 -0800)]
add document bst better patch

5 years agoswitch to source format 3.0 (quilt)
Don Armstrong [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 02:23:17 +0000 (18:23 -0800)]
switch to source format 3.0 (quilt)

5 years agoadd missing newlines at the end of these documents
Don Armstrong [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 02:23:11 +0000 (18:23 -0800)]
add missing newlines at the end of these documents

5 years agoremove change to bin/perltidy
Don Armstrong [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 02:21:19 +0000 (18:21 -0800)]
remove change to bin/perltidy

5 years ago New upstream release (closes: #740559)
Don Armstrong [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 02:18:18 +0000 (18:18 -0800)]
 New upstream release (closes: #740559)

* New upstream release (closes: #740559)
* Update VCS location after switching to git

5 years agomerge upstream version 20130922
Don Armstrong [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 02:12:33 +0000 (18:12 -0800)]
merge upstream version 20130922

5 years agoImported Upstream version 20130922
Don Armstrong [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 01:52:56 +0000 (17:52 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 20130922

5 years agoupdate debian/watch for cpan location instead of sourceforge
Don Armstrong [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 01:52:53 +0000 (17:52 -0800)]
update debian/watch for cpan location instead of sourceforge

5 years agoImported Upstream version 20120701
Don Armstrong [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 01:46:22 +0000 (17:46 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 20120701

5 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Don Armstrong [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 01:45:33 +0000 (17:45 -0800)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

5 years agoinitial upstream branch
Don Armstrong [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 01:45:22 +0000 (17:45 -0800)]
initial upstream branch

7 years agoformat is 1.0, not 1
don [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 23:52:44 +0000 (23:52 +0000)]
format is 1.0, not 1

7 years agoclose new upstream release bug
don [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 23:52:18 +0000 (23:52 +0000)]
close new upstream release bug

7 years ago* Switch to debhelper auto rules
don [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 23:50:40 +0000 (23:50 +0000)]
* Switch to debhelper auto rules
* Document VCS location

7 years agofix compatability spelling error
don [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 22:47:00 +0000 (22:47 +0000)]
fix compatability spelling error

7 years ago* New upstream release
don [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 22:13:15 +0000 (22:13 +0000)]
* New upstream release
  + Don't munge contents of __DATA__ even when they
  look like POD (closes: #614288)

8 years agoDon't munge contents of __DATA__ even when they look like POD (closes:
don [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 03:06:48 +0000 (03:06 +0000)]
Don't munge contents of __DATA__ even when they look like POD (closes:
#614288)

8 years agotweak standards version; add misc depends
don [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 02:27:57 +0000 (02:27 +0000)]
tweak standards version; add misc depends

8 years agofix spelling mistake in perltidy.1
don [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 01:29:54 +0000 (01:29 +0000)]
fix spelling mistake in perltidy.1

8 years agouse DESTDIR instead of PREFIX
don [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 01:29:41 +0000 (01:29 +0000)]
use DESTDIR instead of PREFIX

8 years agoNew upstream release (closes: #613417)
don [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 23:11:34 +0000 (23:11 +0000)]
New upstream release (closes: #613417)

10 years ago * tweak copyright some more
don [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 05:55:24 +0000 (05:55 +0000)]
 * tweak copyright some more

10 years ago* Update standards version; no changes
don [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 05:44:02 +0000 (05:44 +0000)]
* Update standards version; no changes
* Bump dh_compat to 5
* Promote homepage
* Fix debian/copyright

10 years agoNew upstream release
don [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 05:32:19 +0000 (05:32 +0000)]
New upstream release

11 years ago* Fix FTBFS on perl 5.10
don [Mon, 25 Feb 2008 23:28:02 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
* Fix FTBFS on perl 5.10

11 years agoupgrade to new version
don [Wed, 19 Dec 2007 00:00:55 +0000 (00:00 +0000)]
upgrade to new version

12 years agoupdate perltidy
don [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 06:08:01 +0000 (06:08 +0000)]
update perltidy

12 years agodelete useless /usr/lib/perl5
don [Sun, 20 May 2007 12:04:46 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
delete useless /usr/lib/perl5

12 years agoupdate perltidy package
don [Thu, 17 May 2007 23:34:45 +0000 (23:34 +0000)]
update perltidy package

12 years agoupgrade to new version
don [Tue, 1 May 2007 10:03:50 +0000 (10:03 +0000)]
upgrade to new version

13 years ago Upgrade perltidy to the 20060719 release
don [Sat, 29 Jul 2006 05:04:15 +0000 (05:04 +0000)]
 Upgrade perltidy to the 20060719 release

13 years ago * Use the watchfile redirector
don [Fri, 23 Jun 2006 20:55:03 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
 * Use the watchfile redirector

13 years agofix the version number in the changelog; rotate the perl depend to an indep dependency
don [Fri, 23 Jun 2006 20:43:17 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
fix the version number in the changelog; rotate the perl depend to an indep dependency

13 years ago * upgrade to the 20060614 release
don [Fri, 23 Jun 2006 20:31:41 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
 * upgrade to the 20060614 release

13 years agoLoad perltidy-20031021 into perltidy/trunk.
don [Sat, 4 Feb 2006 00:19:27 +0000 (00:19 +0000)]
Load perltidy-20031021 into perltidy/trunk.

13 years ago[svn-inject] Forking perltidy source to Trunk
don [Sat, 4 Feb 2006 00:19:22 +0000 (00:19 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Forking perltidy source to Trunk

13 years ago[svn-inject] Installing original source of perltidy
don [Sat, 4 Feb 2006 00:19:20 +0000 (00:19 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Installing original source of perltidy