papers/h3abionet_hackathon_aug_2016.git
2 years agoupdate h3abionet hackathon master
Don Armstrong [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 21:58:14 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]
update h3abionet hackathon

2 years agoadd h3africa slides
Don Armstrong [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 14:53:10 +0000 (07:53 -0700)]
add h3africa slides