org-ref.git
4 years agofixing a missing paren typo
John Kitchin [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:21:32 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
fixing a missing paren typo

I am not sure how this got introduced.

4 years agoadd index and glossary docs.
John Kitchin [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:04:12 +0000 (20:04 -0400)]
add index and glossary docs.

4 years agocheckdoc.
John Kitchin [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:03:29 +0000 (20:03 -0400)]
checkdoc.

Also removed lentic from this.

4 years agowhitespace fixing
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 23:54:56 +0000 (19:54 -0400)]
whitespace fixing

4 years agofixed a tricky bug in finding labels
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 23:51:42 +0000 (19:51 -0400)]
fixed a tricky bug in finding labels

I found that some #+label:s were getting double counted as org #+label and table names. this set of fixes resolves that. There was a tricky need to save match data while testing the element at point.

4 years agoRevert "remove an apparent duplicate label finder."
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 23:10:14 +0000 (19:10 -0400)]
Revert "remove an apparent duplicate label finder."

This reverts commit 23bd30bb43dddb264021b31e7c23d1fac70fb097.

i thing it was not duplicate after all.

4 years agoremove an apparent duplicate label finder.
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 23:07:50 +0000 (19:07 -0400)]
remove an apparent duplicate label finder.

4 years agoadd more docs
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 22:36:59 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
add more docs

4 years agorestore store link to custom id
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 22:36:29 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
restore store link to custom id

4 years agomore documentation
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 22:24:07 +0000 (18:24 -0400)]
more documentation

4 years agoadd bibliographystyle completion
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 22:23:45 +0000 (18:23 -0400)]
add bibliographystyle completion

4 years agoupdate installation
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 21:34:11 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
update installation

4 years agoadd new entries
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 20:59:15 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
add new entries

4 years agoignore some files
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 20:59:03 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
ignore some files

4 years agostill adding documentation
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 20:57:58 +0000 (16:57 -0400)]
still adding documentation

4 years agoadd additional documentation.
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 19:57:56 +0000 (15:57 -0400)]
add additional documentation.

4 years agoignore html
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 19:34:54 +0000 (15:34 -0400)]
ignore html

4 years agoinitial commits of new documentation
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 19:34:36 +0000 (15:34 -0400)]
initial commits of new documentation

4 years agoslight modification of re link regexp to include eqref
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 18:43:28 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
slight modification of re link regexp to include eqref

4 years agoadd a menu for org-ref to the Org menu
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 17:47:43 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
add a menu for org-ref to the Org menu

4 years agoadd a help function
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 17:27:52 +0000 (13:27 -0400)]
add a help function

4 years agorm tangled make command
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 16:09:05 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
rm tangled make command

we are all elisp now.

4 years agoran checkdoc and fixed most errors.
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 16:04:53 +0000 (12:04 -0400)]
ran checkdoc and fixed most errors.

4 years agoignore some files so git status is clean.
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 15:41:33 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
ignore some files so git status is clean.

4 years agoadd org require to package
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 15:39:55 +0000 (11:39 -0400)]
add org require to package

4 years agoadd hydra require
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 15:38:39 +0000 (11:38 -0400)]
add hydra require

4 years agoremoving the org source version.
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 15:34:10 +0000 (11:34 -0400)]
removing the org source version.
I am moving towards an all elisp package.

4 years agobump to v0.2
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 15:33:46 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
bump to v0.2

4 years agoremove tangling instructions.
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 15:32:43 +0000 (11:32 -0400)]
remove tangling instructions.

org-ref will be an all elisp package now

4 years agoinitial commit of el version of org-ref
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 15:30:47 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
initial commit of el version of org-ref

4 years agostop ignoring el files
John Kitchin [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 15:29:16 +0000 (11:29 -0400)]
stop ignoring el files

4 years agoupdated my customized helm-bibtex formatter
John Kitchin [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 22:03:23 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
updated my customized helm-bibtex formatter

helm-bibtex changed its interface. this seems to work with a new helm-bibtex.

4 years agoinitial commit of scientific id library
John Kitchin [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 15:52:18 +0000 (11:52 -0400)]
initial commit of scientific id library

4 years agoadd new nonascii '
John Kitchin [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 15:06:51 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
add new nonascii '

4 years agonew version for org-ref
John Kitchin [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 14:57:36 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
new version for org-ref

4 years agorm pubmed.org from ORG_SOURCES and add to EL_SOURCES
John Kitchin [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 18:13:52 +0000 (14:13 -0400)]
rm pubmed.org from ORG_SOURCES and add to EL_SOURCES

4 years agoadd isbn and doi-utils to EL_SOURCES
John Kitchin [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 18:12:53 +0000 (14:12 -0400)]
add isbn and doi-utils to EL_SOURCES

4 years agorm doi-utils.org as a source
John Kitchin [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 18:12:22 +0000 (14:12 -0400)]
rm doi-utils.org as a source

it is plain elisp now.

4 years agoignore orig org files
John Kitchin [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 16:42:58 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
ignore orig org files

4 years agoremove from git repo. replacing with .el
John Kitchin [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 16:42:36 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
remove from git repo. replacing with .el

4 years agoinitial commit of the isbn module
John Kitchin [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 16:39:37 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
initial commit of the isbn module

4 years agoMerge pull request #21 from divinenephron/org-src-indentation
John Kitchin [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 16:06:59 +0000 (12:06 -0400)]
Merge pull request #21 from divinenephron/org-src-indentation

Set org-edit-src-content-indentation in org files.

4 years agoSet org-edit-src-content-indentation in org files.
Devon Buchanan [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:32:39 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
Set org-edit-src-content-indentation in org files.

4 years agodelete org-file. ignore .projectile.
John Kitchin [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 00:40:23 +0000 (20:40 -0400)]
delete org-file. ignore .projectile.

4 years agoinitial conversion of pubmed.org to pubmed.el
John Kitchin [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 00:39:15 +0000 (20:39 -0400)]
initial conversion of pubmed.org to pubmed.el

with outshine nav.

4 years agomake hydra code a single section
John Kitchin [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 13:18:30 +0000 (09:18 -0400)]
make hydra code a single section

4 years agoadd outshine comments
John Kitchin [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 13:17:27 +0000 (09:17 -0400)]
add outshine comments

4 years agofix space issue in sorting keys
John Kitchin [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:11:30 +0000 (16:11 -0400)]
fix space issue in sorting keys

4 years agodelete example line
John Kitchin [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 18:59:43 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
delete example line

4 years agoadd get pdf support
John Kitchin [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 18:59:26 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
add get pdf support

4 years agofix typo in capitalized command.
John Kitchin [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 18:39:00 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]
fix typo in capitalized command.

4 years agocreate arxiv functions for getting a bibtex entry from arxiv.
John Kitchin [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 00:11:40 +0000 (20:11 -0400)]
create arxiv functions for getting a bibtex entry from arxiv.

4 years agoadded an arxiv example
John Kitchin [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 00:10:29 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
added an arxiv example

4 years agofix conflicting letter in hydra
John Kitchin [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 21:45:21 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
fix conflicting letter in hydra

4 years agocleaning up documentation
John Kitchin [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 16:21:02 +0000 (11:21 -0500)]
cleaning up documentation

4 years agoadd license at top
John Kitchin [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 16:17:16 +0000 (11:17 -0500)]
add license at top

4 years agoinitial commit of functions to convert bibliographies to bibtex
John Kitchin [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 02:03:57 +0000 (21:03 -0500)]
initial commit of functions to convert bibliographies to bibtex

4 years agoadd debug doi function
John Kitchin [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 01:33:21 +0000 (20:33 -0500)]
add debug doi function

4 years agochange a key in hydra, add update field from doi.
John Kitchin [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 00:30:52 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
change a key in hydra, add update field from doi.

4 years agoadd update field from doi option.
John Kitchin [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:04:29 +0000 (15:04 -0500)]
add update field from doi option.

4 years agoadd date added to the entry
John Kitchin [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 17:15:31 +0000 (12:15 -0500)]
add date added to the entry

4 years agofix typo
John Kitchin [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 17:05:06 +0000 (12:05 -0500)]
fix typo

4 years agoremove interactive from functions that do not need it
John Kitchin [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 17:02:45 +0000 (12:02 -0500)]
remove interactive from functions that do not need it

refine autoloads.

4 years agoadd sort entry to hydra
John Kitchin [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 16:59:45 +0000 (11:59 -0500)]
add sort entry to hydra

4 years agoadd helm-bibtex to hydra
John Kitchin [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 16:27:38 +0000 (11:27 -0500)]
add helm-bibtex to hydra

4 years agosave buffer after replacing non-ascii
John Kitchin [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 16:19:50 +0000 (11:19 -0500)]
save buffer after replacing non-ascii

4 years agoadded documentation at top
John Kitchin [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 16:17:32 +0000 (11:17 -0500)]
added documentation at top

- new non-ascii characters
- new bibtex hydra

4 years agomake key-bindings customizable
John Kitchin [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 15:50:18 +0000 (10:50 -0500)]
make key-bindings customizable

4 years agocheckdoc fixes.
John Kitchin [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 15:41:07 +0000 (10:41 -0500)]
checkdoc fixes.

4 years agoadd tangle blocks for new helm-bibtex features
John Kitchin [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 14:06:39 +0000 (09:06 -0500)]
add tangle blocks for new helm-bibtex features

adding keywords, fixing some bugs in helm-bibtex

4 years agoadd book-chapter support
John Kitchin [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 14:04:23 +0000 (09:04 -0500)]
add book-chapter support

4 years agoadd some autoloads
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 23:56:58 +0000 (18:56 -0500)]
add some autoloads

clean up some docstrings

4 years agochange installation instructions
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 23:42:13 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
change installation instructions

4 years agochange installation directions
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 23:24:12 +0000 (18:24 -0500)]
change installation directions

4 years agoadd contributors
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 22:53:03 +0000 (17:53 -0500)]
add contributors

4 years agofix compile and clean-elc targets
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 22:46:22 +0000 (17:46 -0500)]
fix compile and clean-elc targets

4 years agodo not tangle the el files twice.
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 22:39:36 +0000 (17:39 -0500)]
do not tangle the el files twice.

4 years agoadd org require
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 22:39:12 +0000 (17:39 -0500)]
add org require

This seems to be needed so that org-mode-map is defined.

4 years agotry tangling before cask call
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 22:34:36 +0000 (17:34 -0500)]
try tangling before cask call

4 years agorm -l init.el
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 22:28:52 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
rm -l init.el

this is local testing.

4 years agoadd tangled target
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 22:27:38 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
add tangled target

4 years agomake tangled el files
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 22:27:30 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
make tangled el files

4 years agomake the el files
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 22:26:01 +0000 (17:26 -0500)]
make the el files

4 years agorm load org-ref-init.el and replace with org-ref.el
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 22:15:24 +0000 (17:15 -0500)]
rm load org-ref-init.el and replace with org-ref.el

4 years agoMerge branch 'divinenephron-master-pr20'
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 22:13:53 +0000 (17:13 -0500)]
Merge branch 'divinenephron-master-pr20'

4 years agoadd hydra require
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 22:07:06 +0000 (17:07 -0500)]
add hydra require

I am trying to get a successful build on travis

4 years agoadd key-chord dependency
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 22:02:42 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
add key-chord dependency

4 years agoadd key-chord dependency
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 22:01:45 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
add key-chord dependency

4 years agoadd key-chord requirement
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 21:57:38 +0000 (16:57 -0500)]
add key-chord requirement

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/divinenephron/org-ref into divinenephron...
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 21:53:40 +0000 (16:53 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/divinenephron/org-ref into divinenephron-master-pr20

4 years agoadd prefix arg to replace keywords
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 21:50:42 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
add prefix arg to replace keywords

4 years agotest only snapshot
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 21:50:10 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
test only snapshot

4 years agospacing fixes
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 21:49:23 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
spacing fixes

4 years agohydra menus for bibtex entries
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 21:45:52 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
hydra menus for bibtex entries

4 years agoAdded .cask to .gitignore.
Devon Buchanan [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 20:45:24 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
Added .cask to .gitignore.

4 years agoModified the makefile to conforms better to the emacs lisp package
Devon Buchanan [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 20:14:58 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
Modified the makefile to conforms better to the emacs lisp package
specification.

4 years agoLaid out the package header conventionally.
Devon Buchanan [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 18:54:34 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
Laid out the package header conventionally.

4 years agoMade short description 36 characters or less.
Devon Buchanan [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 18:40:24 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
Made short description 36 characters or less.

4 years agosimple test
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 17:42:45 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
simple test

4 years agoadd travis badge
John Kitchin [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 17:30:04 +0000 (12:30 -0500)]
add travis badge