Fix byte-compile warning about free variable
authorSyohei YOSHIDA <syohex@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 02:19:20 +0000 (11:19 +0900)
committerSyohei YOSHIDA <syohex@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 02:23:15 +0000 (11:23 +0900)
commitfbce85ca531785fa1ca8ead05b5ca6b9eff1c8d8
tree8ccba9ecaba2117bc95dfcd5d521541f0b1f5641
parente14de16a0d794827ce2eae9e3c48c1bf2e2c9fa2
Fix byte-compile warning about free variable
org-ref.el