Use read-string instead of read-input
authorSyohei YOSHIDA <syohex@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 01:45:05 +0000 (10:45 +0900)
committerSyohei YOSHIDA <syohex@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 01:47:40 +0000 (10:47 +0900)
commit669d2f3e9a8a033213dfefe40b380ab268962504
tree1e9ade3966aa026177daceb718adc2c348eb8c77
parenta5df44410adb84103c2e44c74ba6d0c4ce0fe9b3
Use read-string instead of read-input

Because read-input is a deprecated function.
arxiv.el
doi-utils.el
isbn.el
jmax-bibtex.el
org-ref.el