mr.git
5 years agoadd more base configurations to the standard git home directories master
Don Armstrong [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 22:23:26 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]
add more base configurations to the standard git home directories

5 years agouse http instead of git
Don Armstrong [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 22:36:31 +0000 (15:36 -0700)]
use http instead of git

5 years agoadd all of the base public vcsh and mr repos
Don Armstrong [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 22:33:50 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
add all of the base public vcsh and mr repos

7 years agoUpdate template to use mr patches
Richard Hartmann [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 01:29:56 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
Update template to use mr patches

7 years agoInitial commit
Richard Hartmann [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 21:41:53 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Initial commit