mash_minhash_presentation.git
2 years agoadd changes to presentation master
Don Armstrong [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 18:47:42 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
add changes to presentation

2 years agoadd initial work on minhash paper slides for hpcbio
Don Armstrong [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:15:52 +0000 (10:15 -0700)]
add initial work on minhash paper slides for hpcbio