mail.git
2 years agoadd default notmuch config master
Don Armstrong [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 00:23:03 +0000 (18:23 -0600)]
add default notmuch config

3 years agoillinois.edu cannot reliably receive attachments; discontinue using it
Don Armstrong [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 18:22:05 +0000 (13:22 -0500)]
illinois.edu cannot reliably receive attachments; discontinue using it

3 years agohandle mail in the outbox properly too
Don Armstrong [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 17:36:37 +0000 (11:36 -0600)]
handle mail in the outbox properly too

3 years agofix identities
Don Armstrong [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 15:57:25 +0000 (07:57 -0800)]
fix identities

3 years agofix duplicated entries
Don Armstrong [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 15:57:20 +0000 (07:57 -0800)]
fix duplicated entries

3 years agoswitch offlineimaprc to single account with everything in subdirs
Don Armstrong [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 02:24:49 +0000 (20:24 -0600)]
switch offlineimaprc to single account with everything in subdirs

3 years agouse identities for mutt
Don Armstrong [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 17:12:44 +0000 (11:12 -0600)]
use identities for mutt

4 years agothey should be separated by spaces, not newlines
Don Armstrong [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 16:09:02 +0000 (09:09 -0700)]
they should be separated by spaces, not newlines

4 years agofix the path to find
Don Armstrong [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 16:04:46 +0000 (09:04 -0700)]
fix the path to find

4 years agouse find instead of globbing in .muttrc
Don Armstrong [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 15:59:00 +0000 (08:59 -0700)]
use find instead of globbing in .muttrc

4 years agoswitch to using linnode.donarmstrong.com instead of vpn
Don Armstrong [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 15:51:44 +0000 (08:51 -0700)]
switch to using linnode.donarmstrong.com instead of vpn

4 years agoremove additional )
Don Armstrong [Wed, 20 May 2015 14:01:00 +0000 (07:01 -0700)]
remove additional )

4 years agofix illinoi regex
Don Armstrong [Tue, 19 May 2015 17:38:42 +0000 (10:38 -0700)]
fix illinoi regex

4 years agoadd rules for illinois.edu accounts
Don Armstrong [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:39:01 +0000 (12:39 -0700)]
add rules for illinois.edu accounts

4 years agouse vpn instead of straight ssh; ignore Drafts
Don Armstrong [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 17:07:06 +0000 (10:07 -0700)]
use vpn instead of straight ssh; ignore Drafts

4 years agoshow message-id
Don Armstrong [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 17:05:41 +0000 (10:05 -0700)]
show message-id

5 years agomove sorucing to the top
Don Armstrong [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 20:32:13 +0000 (12:32 -0800)]
move sorucing to the top

5 years agosource muttrc; git rid of useless headers and macros
Don Armstrong [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 20:31:12 +0000 (12:31 -0800)]
source muttrc; git rid of useless headers and macros

6 years agoswitch to TTYUI synced/master
Don Armstrong [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 20:50:47 +0000 (13:50 -0700)]
switch to TTYUI

6 years agodelete sa_mail
Don Armstrong [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 20:49:11 +0000 (13:49 -0700)]
delete sa_mail

6 years agofix specifying of mail location for new version of imap
Don Armstrong [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 20:49:05 +0000 (13:49 -0700)]
fix specifying of mail location for new version of imap

6 years agoit's remember_mail
Don Armstrong [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 22:11:21 +0000 (14:11 -0800)]
it's remember_mail

6 years agoallow remmeber mail to be called in pager too
Don Armstrong [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 04:45:02 +0000 (20:45 -0800)]
allow remmeber mail to be called in pager too

6 years agoadd remember mail call to mutt
Don Armstrong [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 22:04:43 +0000 (14:04 -0800)]
add remember mail call to mutt

6 years agoupdate muttrc to be slightly more readable
Don Armstrong [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 23:38:03 +0000 (15:38 -0800)]
update muttrc to be slightly more readable

7 years agoupdate offlineimaprc
Don Armstrong [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 23:24:48 +0000 (23:24 +0000)]
update offlineimaprc

7 years agocreate jobs folders
Don Armstrong [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 23:24:05 +0000 (23:24 +0000)]
create jobs folders

7 years agodo not create folders by default
Don Armstrong [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 19:24:27 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
do not create folders by default

7 years agoavoid matching on r-sig-debian
Don Armstrong [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 22:51:07 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
avoid matching on r-sig-debian

7 years agoskip buildd
Don Armstrong [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 03:39:51 +0000 (03:39 +0000)]
skip buildd

7 years ago * use sort threads for everything but the inbox
Don Armstrong [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 20:13:18 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
 * use sort threads for everything but the inbox

7 years ago * bind \b to buildd_don
Don Armstrong [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:36:36 +0000 (18:36 +0000)]
 * bind \b to buildd_don

7 years agofix hooks for mail; use new pick a quote for signature
Don Armstrong [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:18:38 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
fix hooks for mail; use new pick a quote for signature

7 years ago * set pager_stop
Don Armstrong [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 17:58:49 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
 * set pager_stop

7 years ago * don't mark messages as old
Don Armstrong [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 02:24:50 +0000 (02:24 +0000)]
 * don't mark messages as old

8 years ago * don't insert sig_dashes * update impute sample
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 21:53:44 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
 * don't insert sig_dashes * update impute sample

8 years ago * update muttrc slightly for simplification
Don Armstrong [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 01:02:24 +0000 (01:02 +0000)]
 * update muttrc slightly for simplification

8 years ago * use new ui name
Don Armstrong [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 22:35:13 +0000 (22:35 +0000)]
 * use new ui name

8 years agofilter out trash
Don Armstrong [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 23:35:26 +0000 (23:35 +0000)]
filter out trash

10 years ago * Use Maildir/ instead of Maildir/INBOX as the inbox to avoid conflicts with just...
Don Armstrong [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 22:51:40 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
 * Use Maildir/ instead of Maildir/INBOX as the inbox to avoid conflicts with just using dovecot as normal over imap

11 years ago * don't show size of folder
Don Armstrong [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 01:56:21 +0000 (01:56 +0000)]
 * don't show size of folder

11 years ago * update folder format
Don Armstrong [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 01:55:02 +0000 (01:55 +0000)]
 * update folder format

11 years agoupdate sdondly mail hook
Don Armstrong [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 20:01:43 +0000 (20:01 +0000)]
update sdondly mail hook

11 years ago * switch everything to the linnode.donarmstrong.com configuration
Don Armstrong [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 03:07:25 +0000 (03:07 +0000)]
 * switch everything to the linnode.donarmstrong.com configuration

11 years ago * Add X-Diagnostic support for listmaster message
Don Armstrong [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 09:56:38 +0000 (09:56 +0000)]
 * Add X-Diagnostic support for listmaster message

11 years ago * Add listmaster folder hooks
Don Armstrong [Tue, 13 Nov 2007 23:12:34 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
 * Add listmaster folder hooks

12 years agocache headers
Don Armstrong [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 19:22:18 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
cache headers

12 years agoadd ldo
Don Armstrong [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 19:20:22 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
add ldo

12 years agoupdate offlineimaprc
Don Armstrong [Wed, 28 Feb 2007 19:26:43 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
update offlineimaprc

13 years agofix a few hooks
Don Armstrong [Fri, 30 Jun 2006 03:52:21 +0000 (03:52 +0000)]
fix a few hooks

13 years agosupport the todo and fix the ham reporting rules in the .muttrc
Don Armstrong [Tue, 6 Jun 2006 22:19:54 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
support the todo and fix the ham reporting rules in the .muttrc

13 years agoadd support for the todo mailbox
Don Armstrong [Tue, 6 Jun 2006 21:57:43 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
add support for the todo mailbox

13 years agoRemove h reply-to hook from .muttrc
Don Armstrong [Tue, 2 May 2006 20:49:30 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
Remove h reply-to hook from .muttrc

13 years agoadd mail sa
Don Armstrong [Sat, 18 Feb 2006 01:21:31 +0000 (01:21 +0000)]
add mail sa

13 years agoadd . to match everything, and move the arguments to svnmerge around so they're right.
Don Armstrong [Fri, 17 Feb 2006 09:40:32 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
add . to match everything, and move the arguments to svnmerge around so they're right.

13 years agoadd in all of the sa files
Don Armstrong [Fri, 17 Feb 2006 09:32:23 +0000 (09:32 +0000)]
add in all of the sa files

13 years ago * Completely move around the home directory system and begin
Don Armstrong [Fri, 17 Feb 2006 09:22:07 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
 * Completely move around the home directory system and begin
   transitioning to a module based system instead of the individual
   directories