loess_normalization.git
2 years agodocument loess and mva.plot.pair master
Don Armstrong [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 19:09:22 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
document loess and mva.plot.pair

2 years agoadd loess normalization with reference
Don Armstrong [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 19:07:38 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
add loess normalization with reference

2 years agoadd reference-based loess normalization
Don Armstrong [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 19:04:47 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
add reference-based loess normalization

2 years agoadd initial version of loessnorm
Don Armstrong [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 23:01:15 +0000 (17:01 -0600)]
add initial version of loessnorm