lib.git
2 years agofix missing ) for org-mode
Don Armstrong [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 20:23:59 +0000 (12:23 -0800)]
fix missing ) for org-mode

2 years agoit's message, not message-mode
Don Armstrong [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 20:23:49 +0000 (12:23 -0800)]
it's message, not message-mode

2 years agodefine appt integration
Don Armstrong [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 04:56:24 +0000 (20:56 -0800)]
define appt integration

2 years agoset the current lat/long
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:12:28 +0000 (15:12 -0800)]
set the current lat/long

2 years agomove debian specific stuff to a section
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:12:20 +0000 (15:12 -0800)]
move debian specific stuff to a section

2 years agomove global-auto-revert mode
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:12:08 +0000 (15:12 -0800)]
move global-auto-revert mode

2 years agoadd helm google and zap-to-char
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:11:53 +0000 (15:11 -0800)]
add helm google and zap-to-char

2 years agoremove bind-key
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:11:47 +0000 (15:11 -0800)]
remove bind-key

2 years agoremove hpcbio.org
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:29:53 +0000 (11:29 -0800)]
remove hpcbio.org

2 years agoload org mode only when needed
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:29:44 +0000 (11:29 -0800)]
load org mode only when needed

2 years agoflyspell is turned on in its own mode
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:29:32 +0000 (11:29 -0800)]
flyspell is turned on in its own mode

2 years agofix message attachment
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:29:26 +0000 (11:29 -0800)]
fix message attachment

2 years agoremove web-mode
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 05:59:25 +0000 (21:59 -0800)]
remove web-mode

2 years agorequire use-package and/or install it
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 05:58:22 +0000 (21:58 -0800)]
require use-package and/or install it

2 years agouse-package should be installed using list-packages
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 05:19:47 +0000 (21:19 -0800)]
use-package should be installed using list-packages

2 years agoadd font-latex
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 01:24:51 +0000 (17:24 -0800)]
add font-latex

2 years agomove mail configuration to its own snippet
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 01:17:05 +0000 (17:17 -0800)]
move mail configuration to its own snippet

2 years agoput org-gcal with org mode
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 01:16:33 +0000 (17:16 -0800)]
put org-gcal with org mode

2 years agomove post to its own section
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 01:16:24 +0000 (17:16 -0800)]
move post to its own section

2 years agomove out bibtex to its own section
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 01:15:54 +0000 (17:15 -0800)]
move out bibtex to its own section

2 years agoonly start the server if it isn't already running
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:56:28 +0000 (16:56 -0800)]
only start the server if it isn't already running

2 years agoignore errors when starting the chrome server
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:56:17 +0000 (16:56 -0800)]
ignore errors when starting the chrome server

2 years agouse ids if they already exist
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:56:10 +0000 (16:56 -0800)]
use ids if they already exist

2 years agostore the UID when outputting to a calendar
Don Armstrong [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 00:33:21 +0000 (16:33 -0800)]
store the UID when outputting to a calendar

2 years agostop calling reftex-parse-all on every org-mode setup
Don Armstrong [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 00:31:47 +0000 (16:31 -0800)]
stop calling reftex-parse-all on every org-mode setup

2 years agoload web-mode if it exists
Don Armstrong [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 00:31:38 +0000 (16:31 -0800)]
load web-mode if it exists

2 years agofix helm-swoop-pre-fill
Don Armstrong [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 00:31:28 +0000 (16:31 -0800)]
fix helm-swoop-pre-fill

2 years agoadd missing ) to configuration
Don Armstrong [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 19:14:28 +0000 (11:14 -0800)]
add missing ) to configuration

2 years agouse C<> for sub
Don Armstrong [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:05:34 +0000 (17:05 -0800)]
use C<> for sub

2 years agouse package for cperl mode
Don Armstrong [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:05:23 +0000 (17:05 -0800)]
use package for cperl mode

2 years agoadd more helm modes
Don Armstrong [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:05:14 +0000 (17:05 -0800)]
add more helm modes

2 years agoadd interactive writing mode function
Don Armstrong [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 00:48:32 +0000 (16:48 -0800)]
add interactive writing mode function

2 years agouse jumping stuff
Don Armstrong [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 00:45:34 +0000 (16:45 -0800)]
use jumping stuff

2 years agouse mc everywhere instead of iedit
Don Armstrong [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 19:57:10 +0000 (11:57 -0800)]
use mc everywhere instead of iedit

2 years agoopen atomic-chrome in full windows
Don Armstrong [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 19:57:02 +0000 (11:57 -0800)]
open atomic-chrome in full windows

2 years agoadd back is-project-p
Don Armstrong [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 19:38:55 +0000 (11:38 -0800)]
add back is-project-p

2 years agoswitch from iedit to multiple cursors mode
Don Armstrong [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 07:05:19 +0000 (23:05 -0800)]
switch from iedit to multiple cursors mode

2 years agocheckout ya-snippet-snippets
Don Armstrong [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 01:04:35 +0000 (17:04 -0800)]
checkout ya-snippet-snippets

2 years agoess configuration is now in don-configuration.org
Don Armstrong [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 01:04:26 +0000 (17:04 -0800)]
ess configuration is now in don-configuration.org

2 years agowe no longer have to require org-mode configuratino
Don Armstrong [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 01:03:59 +0000 (17:03 -0800)]
we no longer have to require org-mode configuratino

2 years agoadd auto yasnippet and snippet directories
Don Armstrong [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 01:03:45 +0000 (17:03 -0800)]
add auto yasnippet and snippet directories

2 years agodisable custom-vars
Don Armstrong [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 01:03:25 +0000 (17:03 -0800)]
disable custom-vars

2 years agouse-package after package-initialize
Don Armstrong [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 01:03:12 +0000 (17:03 -0800)]
use-package after package-initialize

2 years agoset safe local variables
Don Armstrong [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 01:02:52 +0000 (17:02 -0800)]
set safe local variables

2 years agomigrate org mode configuration to don-configuration.org
Don Armstrong [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 01:02:38 +0000 (17:02 -0800)]
migrate org mode configuration to don-configuration.org

2 years agouse latexmk -f
Don Armstrong [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:39:34 +0000 (11:39 -0800)]
use latexmk -f

2 years agojust file org mode configuration directly
Don Armstrong [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:39:26 +0000 (11:39 -0800)]
just file org mode configuration directly

2 years agoremove outdated library paths
Don Armstrong [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:39:09 +0000 (11:39 -0800)]
remove outdated library paths

2 years agoadd atomic-chrome support
Don Armstrong [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:20:38 +0000 (11:20 -0800)]
add atomic-chrome support

2 years agouse writeroom-mode hook to set auto-fill
Don Armstrong [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:20:25 +0000 (11:20 -0800)]
use writeroom-mode hook to set auto-fill

2 years agouse writeroom mode
Don Armstrong [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 17:16:38 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
use writeroom mode

2 years agomove signatures to misc
Don Armstrong [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:37:33 +0000 (08:37 -0700)]
move signatures to misc

2 years agoupdate illinois template
Don Armstrong [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:43:48 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
update illinois template

2 years agoremove offensive quotes
Don Armstrong [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 04:20:28 +0000 (21:20 -0700)]
remove offensive quotes

2 years agoremove misattributed adams quote
Don Armstrong [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 04:19:48 +0000 (21:19 -0700)]
remove misattributed adams quote

2 years agolatex-fill-excluded should happen after latex is loaded
Don Armstrong [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 21:03:42 +0000 (14:03 -0700)]
latex-fill-excluded should happen after latex is loaded

2 years agoremove narrow environment
Don Armstrong [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 20:03:38 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
remove narrow environment

2 years agoremove some softer world quotes
Don Armstrong [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 20:03:22 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
remove some softer world quotes

2 years agofix churchill quote
Don Armstrong [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 20:02:38 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
fix churchill quote

3 years agofix the refile from remember-mail to use %:link et al instead of %c
Don Armstrong [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 22:09:40 +0000 (15:09 -0700)]
fix the refile from remember-mail to use %:link et al instead of %c

3 years agomagit-vcsh is not in melpa
Don Armstrong [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:21:48 +0000 (08:21 -0700)]
magit-vcsh is not in melpa

3 years agoupdate tiny-tools
Don Armstrong [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:10:09 +0000 (08:10 -0700)]
update tiny-tools

3 years agoload magit-vcsh
Don Armstrong [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:10:00 +0000 (08:10 -0700)]
load magit-vcsh

3 years agosystem-name returns the hostname, not the FQDN
Don Armstrong [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 14:57:41 +0000 (07:57 -0700)]
system-name returns the hostname, not the FQDN

3 years agoadd local variables
Don Armstrong [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 17:01:02 +0000 (10:01 -0700)]
add local variables

3 years agoadd local variables
Don Armstrong [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 17:00:45 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]
add local variables

3 years agoadd holidays.org to org mode configuration
Don Armstrong [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 04:49:30 +0000 (21:49 -0700)]
add holidays.org to org mode configuration

3 years agoabstract out reftex loading
Don Armstrong [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 16:54:47 +0000 (09:54 -0700)]
abstract out reftex loading

3 years agoadd timeline all command
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 14:43:24 +0000 (09:43 -0500)]
add timeline all command

3 years agowe don't need ensure f
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 14:43:05 +0000 (09:43 -0500)]
we don't need ensure f

3 years agoload flyspell separately
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 14:42:57 +0000 (09:42 -0500)]
load flyspell separately

3 years agoalso bind C-x C-g to magit
Don Armstrong [Mon, 15 May 2017 22:34:02 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
also bind C-x C-g to magit

3 years agoadd some makefile templates
Don Armstrong [Fri, 12 May 2017 15:43:15 +0000 (08:43 -0700)]
add some makefile templates

3 years agobind C-x g to magit status globally
Don Armstrong [Fri, 12 May 2017 15:42:44 +0000 (08:42 -0700)]
bind C-x g to magit status globally

3 years agoalways use the -f option to latexmk
Don Armstrong [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 22:25:47 +0000 (15:25 -0700)]
always use the -f option to latexmk

3 years agoprefer vertical splits
Don Armstrong [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:17:19 +0000 (10:17 -0700)]
prefer vertical splits

3 years agouse xelatex for previewing
Don Armstrong [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:08:48 +0000 (10:08 -0700)]
use xelatex for previewing

3 years agoredefine TMUX keybindings
Don Armstrong [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:08:30 +0000 (10:08 -0700)]
redefine TMUX keybindings

3 years agowe want to use -iedit mode everywhere
Don Armstrong [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:08:18 +0000 (10:08 -0700)]
we want to use -iedit mode everywhere

3 years agouse-package for tex
Don Armstrong [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:07:33 +0000 (10:07 -0700)]
use-package for tex

3 years agouse org-gcal
Don Armstrong [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:07:24 +0000 (10:07 -0700)]
use org-gcal

3 years agoremove tab for ya snippet globally
Don Armstrong [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:06:53 +0000 (10:06 -0700)]
remove tab for ya snippet globally

3 years agoconfig rainbow x-colors after loading
Don Armstrong [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:04:06 +0000 (10:04 -0700)]
config rainbow x-colors after loading

3 years agoadd dlaresume
Don Armstrong [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:04:00 +0000 (10:04 -0700)]
add dlaresume

3 years agoadd magit-vcsh
Don Armstrong [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:54:06 +0000 (19:54 -0500)]
add magit-vcsh

3 years agouse-package with polymode
Don Armstrong [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:08:51 +0000 (09:08 -0700)]
use-package with polymode

3 years agoload outline magic
Don Armstrong [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:08:36 +0000 (09:08 -0700)]
load outline magic

3 years agodon't compile el files
Don Armstrong [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 20:49:25 +0000 (13:49 -0700)]
don't compile el files

3 years agoremove hydra and lv.el
Don Armstrong [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 20:49:16 +0000 (13:49 -0700)]
remove hydra and lv.el

3 years agoadd dlacv to latex classes
Don Armstrong [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 17:36:42 +0000 (10:36 -0700)]
add dlacv to latex classes

3 years agoremove rainbowmode
Don Armstrong [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 02:19:03 +0000 (18:19 -0800)]
remove rainbowmode

3 years agoremove unecessary submodules
Don Armstrong [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 20:49:05 +0000 (13:49 -0700)]
remove unecessary submodules

3 years agouse --no-save --no-restore-history in R
Don Armstrong [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 20:48:44 +0000 (13:48 -0700)]
use --no-save --no-restore-history in R

3 years agoupdate copyright year
Don Armstrong [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:11:25 +0000 (08:11 -0800)]
update copyright year

3 years agomove helm configuration to don-configuration
Don Armstrong [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 21:35:29 +0000 (13:35 -0800)]
move helm configuration to don-configuration

3 years agofix font config and use acro
Don Armstrong [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 21:33:36 +0000 (13:33 -0800)]
fix font config and use acro

3 years agoadd automatic reminders for appointments
Don Armstrong [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 16:44:48 +0000 (10:44 -0600)]
add automatic reminders for appointments

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.donarmstrong.com/srv/git/lib
Don Armstrong [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 16:44:18 +0000 (10:44 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.donarmstrong.com/srv/git/lib

3 years agouse ispell instead of aspell
Don Armstrong [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 16:44:03 +0000 (08:44 -0800)]
use ispell instead of aspell

3 years agouse linnode, not rzlab
Don Armstrong [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 20:06:21 +0000 (12:06 -0800)]
use linnode, not rzlab