laureldodgen.git
4 years agoadd doctoral defense to part #2 master
laurel [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:21:30 +0000 (17:21 -0700)]
add doctoral defense to part #2

4 years agochange link to phd
laurel [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:20:34 +0000 (17:20 -0700)]
change link to phd

4 years agomake font size bigger
Don Armstrong [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:19:09 +0000 (17:19 -0700)]
make font size bigger

4 years agoadd background image
Don Armstrong [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:18:14 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
add background image

4 years agoadd latin modern fonts
Don Armstrong [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:15:29 +0000 (17:15 -0700)]
add latin modern fonts

4 years agoget rid of h1 spec
Don Armstrong [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:04:52 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
get rid of h1 spec

4 years agotweak css
Don Armstrong [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:04:15 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
tweak css

4 years ago(no commit message)
laurel [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 23:43:17 +0000 (16:43 -0700)]

4 years ago(no commit message)
laurel [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 23:41:39 +0000 (16:41 -0700)]

4 years ago(no commit message)
laurel [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 23:36:07 +0000 (16:36 -0700)]

4 years agotweak the title
Don Armstrong [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 21:30:14 +0000 (14:30 -0700)]
tweak the title

4 years agofix phd case
Don Armstrong [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 21:29:39 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
fix phd case

4 years agoadd link to laurel's phd
Don Armstrong [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 21:28:06 +0000 (14:28 -0700)]
add link to laurel's phd

4 years agoremove background image
Don Armstrong [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 21:27:05 +0000 (14:27 -0700)]
remove background image

4 years agoadd css
Don Armstrong [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 21:26:14 +0000 (14:26 -0700)]
add css

4 years ago(no commit message)
laurel [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 21:24:45 +0000 (14:24 -0700)]

4 years ago(no commit message)
laurel [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 21:22:11 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]

4 years ago(no commit message)
laurel [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 04:30:16 +0000 (21:30 -0700)]

4 years agoinitial commit
Don Armstrong [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 04:04:23 +0000 (21:04 -0700)]
initial commit