ikiwiki_plugins.git
6 years agostart the R process first master
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 02:41:41 +0000 (19:41 -0700)]
start the R process first

7 years agotweak copyright statement
Don Armstrong [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:19:17 +0000 (09:19 -0700)]
tweak copyright statement

7 years agoadd qrcode module
Don Armstrong [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:16:04 +0000 (09:16 -0700)]
add qrcode module

7 years agoadd a few newlines to fig_output
Don Armstrong [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:35:03 +0000 (13:35 -0700)]
add a few newlines to fig_output
include the figure output in output

7 years agochdir to the source directory before starting R
Don Armstrong [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:30:31 +0000 (13:30 -0700)]
chdir to the source directory before starting R
make sure the destination figure exists

7 years ago delete the R object
Don Armstrong [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:10:08 +0000 (13:10 -0700)]
 delete the R object

7 years agofix syntax errors
Don Armstrong [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:08:30 +0000 (13:08 -0700)]
fix syntax errors

7 years agofix image_loc syntax error
Don Armstrong [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:07:56 +0000 (13:07 -0700)]
fix image_loc syntax error

7 years agofix code escaping
Don Armstrong [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:07:09 +0000 (13:07 -0700)]
fix code escaping

7 years agotrack figures with fignum
Don Armstrong [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 19:58:55 +0000 (12:58 -0700)]
track figures with fignum

7 years agomore work on the figures
Don Armstrong [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 19:14:27 +0000 (12:14 -0700)]
more work on the figures
document options for figures

7 years agoadd first bits of figure support
Don Armstrong [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 05:35:25 +0000 (22:35 -0700)]
add first bits of figure support

7 years agoupdate output
Don Armstrong [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 03:54:22 +0000 (20:54 -0700)]
update output

7 years agoadd missing \n
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:38:03 +0000 (10:38 -0700)]
add missing \n

7 years agomake more verbose error messages
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:34:47 +0000 (10:34 -0700)]
make more verbose error messages

7 years agoadd getsetup hook
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:31:35 +0000 (10:31 -0700)]
add getsetup hook
remove preprocess scan hook; start R during process if needed

7 years agoadd missing semicolon
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:06:26 +0000 (10:06 -0700)]
add missing semicolon

7 years agotest to make sure sweavealike is running
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:05:28 +0000 (10:05 -0700)]
test to make sure sweavealike is running

7 years agofix wrong page in hashref
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 05:45:01 +0000 (22:45 -0700)]
fix wrong page in hashref

7 years agofix ikiwiki typo
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 05:44:03 +0000 (22:44 -0700)]
fix ikiwiki typo

7 years agouse agimg class
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 05:30:34 +0000 (22:30 -0700)]
use agimg class

7 years agoadd sweavealike
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 00:38:53 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
add sweavealike