flightcrew.git
5 years agodebian/rules: enable all hardening
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 11:02:28 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
debian/rules: enable all hardening

5 years agodebian/control: remove zlib-bin from build-dep
Mattia Rizzolo [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:36:55 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
debian/control: remove zlib-bin from build-dep

5 years agodebian/copyright: update
Mattia Rizzolo [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:57:28 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
debian/copyright: update

5 years agodebian/libflightcrew0.symbols: drop, symbols files are unmaintainable
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 21:25:26 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
debian/libflightcrew0.symbols: drop, symbols files are unmaintainable

5 years agodebian/patches/modify_cmake_for_debian: also install Misc/ErrorResultCollector.h...
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:50:52 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
debian/patches/modify_cmake_for_debian: also install Misc/ErrorResultCollector.h ResultId.h and ResultType.h

5 years agodebian/rules: override dh_install to use the --fail-missing option
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:50:11 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
debian/rules: override dh_install to use the --fail-missing option

5 years agodebian/libflightcrew-dev.install: install all /usr/include stuff
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:49:50 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
debian/libflightcrew-dev.install: install all /usr/include stuff

5 years agodebian/control: let libflightcrew-dev be arch:all and depends on libflightcrew0
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:36:39 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
debian/control: let libflightcrew-dev be arch:all and depends on libflightcrew0

5 years agodebian/patches/modify_cmake_for_debian: update to link against pthread
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:26:43 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
debian/patches/modify_cmake_for_debian: update to link against pthread

5 years agodebian/libflightcrew0.symbols: update (redo it)
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:25:52 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
debian/libflightcrew0.symbols: update (redo it)

5 years agoadd .gitignore to ignore .pc
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:05:37 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
add .gitignore to ignore .pc

5 years agodebian/control: bump standard-version to 3.9.5, no changes needed
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:11:29 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
debian/control: bump standard-version to 3.9.5, no changes needed

5 years agodebian/control: add myself to the uploaders
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:30:59 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
debian/control: add myself to the uploaders

5 years agodebian/watch: add
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:15:38 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
debian/watch: add

5 years agodebian/patches/*: fix quilt-patch-missing-description lintian tag
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:00:50 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
debian/patches/*: fix quilt-patch-missing-description lintian tag

5 years agodebian/copyright: fix field-name-typo-in-dep5-copyright lintian tag
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 06:54:40 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
debian/copyright: fix field-name-typo-in-dep5-copyright lintian tag

5 years agodebian/{control,copyright,flightcrew.install}: wrap-and-sort maintenance
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 06:53:37 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
debian/{control,copyright,flightcrew.install}: wrap-and-sort maintenance

5 years agodebian/control: fix debian-control-has-unusual-field-spacing lintian tag
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 06:52:02 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
debian/control: fix debian-control-has-unusual-field-spacing lintian tag

5 years agodebian/control: fix duplicate-long-description lintian tag
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 06:50:53 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
debian/control: fix duplicate-long-description lintian tag

6 years agoadd manpages debian
Don Armstrong [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 04:49:56 +0000 (20:49 -0800)]
add manpages

7 years agoreplace debian/copyright which snuck in from the sigil package
Don Armstrong [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 00:48:57 +0000 (16:48 -0800)]
replace debian/copyright which snuck in from the sigil package

7 years agofix useless whatis in manpage
Don Armstrong [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 23:36:28 +0000 (15:36 -0800)]
fix useless whatis in manpage

7 years agoadd flightcrew-gui manpage
Don Armstrong [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 00:39:24 +0000 (16:39 -0800)]
add flightcrew-gui manpage

7 years agouse quilt
Don Armstrong [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 20:36:15 +0000 (12:36 -0800)]
use quilt

7 years agoadd initial packaging of debian files including patches
Don Armstrong [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 20:34:11 +0000 (12:34 -0800)]
add initial packaging of debian files including patches

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.7.2+dfsg
Don Armstrong [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 22:50:30 +0000 (14:50 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 0.7.2+dfsg