flightcrew.git
5 years agoupdate changelog, target experimental master
Mattia Rizzolo [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:11:59 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
update changelog, target experimental

5 years agodebian/README.source: add to explain the bundle code copy
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 21:02:01 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
debian/README.source: add to explain the bundle code copy

5 years agodefinitely drop the symbols control files. flightcrew symbols are unmaintainable
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 20:06:22 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
definitely drop the symbols control files. flightcrew symbols are unmaintainable

5 years agodebian/control: add Vcs-* fields. Swap maintainer/uploader, set myself as a maintainer
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 03:09:15 +0000 (04:09 +0100)]
debian/control: add Vcs-* fields. Swap maintainer/uploader, set myself as a maintainer

5 years agoupdate changelog
Mattia Rizzolo [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 11:44:20 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
update changelog

5 years agoRevert "use demagled symbols (but does not work)" → let's see what people say
Mattia Rizzolo [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 11:00:43 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Revert "use demagled symbols (but does not work)" → let's see what people say

This reverts commit 9e290f582fea3ad504fcf21d06df2255e4ec8b42.

5 years agodebian/control: remove build-dep on libzipios++-dev, we have to use the bundled one
Mattia Rizzolo [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 10:59:24 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
debian/control: remove build-dep on libzipios++-dev, we have to use the bundled one

5 years agodebian/copyright: add Files-Excluded field, instaed of shipping these repack.{stub...
Mattia Rizzolo [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 10:58:46 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
debian/copyright: add Files-Excluded field, instaed of shipping these repack.{stub,local} files

5 years agoupdate changelog
Mattia Rizzolo [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 08:17:37 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
update changelog

5 years agouse demagled symbols (but does not work)
Mattia Rizzolo [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 08:16:10 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
use demagled symbols (but does not work)

5 years agodebian/libflightcrew0.symbols: re-add (with symbols for amd64,arm64,armel,armhf,i386)
Mattia Rizzolo [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 09:03:51 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
debian/libflightcrew0.symbols: re-add (with symbols for amd64,arm64,armel,armhf,i386)

5 years agodebian/copyright: fix a bounch of file-without-copyright-information lintian tags
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:52:17 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
debian/copyright: fix a bounch of file-without-copyright-information lintian tags

5 years agodebian/control: bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6. No changes needed
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:55:52 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
debian/control: bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6. No changes needed

5 years agodebian/{control,rules}: use pkgkde_symbolshelper
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:38:02 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
debian/{control,rules}: use pkgkde_symbolshelper

5 years agodebian/copyright: fix wildcard-matches-nothing-in-dep5-copyright lintian tag
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 11:03:30 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
debian/copyright: fix wildcard-matches-nothing-in-dep5-copyright lintian tag

5 years agodebian/rules: enable all hardening
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 11:02:28 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
debian/rules: enable all hardening

5 years agodebian/control: remove zlib-bin from build-dep
Mattia Rizzolo [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:36:55 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
debian/control: remove zlib-bin from build-dep

5 years agodebian/copyright: update
Mattia Rizzolo [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:57:28 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
debian/copyright: update

5 years agodebian/libflightcrew0.symbols: drop, symbols files are unmaintainable
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 21:25:26 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
debian/libflightcrew0.symbols: drop, symbols files are unmaintainable

5 years agodebian/patches/modify_cmake_for_debian: also install Misc/ErrorResultCollector.h...
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:50:52 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
debian/patches/modify_cmake_for_debian: also install Misc/ErrorResultCollector.h ResultId.h and ResultType.h

5 years agodebian/rules: override dh_install to use the --fail-missing option
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:50:11 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
debian/rules: override dh_install to use the --fail-missing option

5 years agodebian/libflightcrew-dev.install: install all /usr/include stuff
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:49:50 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
debian/libflightcrew-dev.install: install all /usr/include stuff

5 years agodebian/control: let libflightcrew-dev be arch:all and depends on libflightcrew0
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:36:39 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
debian/control: let libflightcrew-dev be arch:all and depends on libflightcrew0

5 years agodebian/patches/modify_cmake_for_debian: update to link against pthread
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:26:43 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
debian/patches/modify_cmake_for_debian: update to link against pthread

5 years agodebian/libflightcrew0.symbols: update (redo it)
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:25:52 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
debian/libflightcrew0.symbols: update (redo it)

5 years agoadd .gitignore to ignore .pc
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:05:37 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
add .gitignore to ignore .pc

5 years agodebian/control: bump standard-version to 3.9.5, no changes needed
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:11:29 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
debian/control: bump standard-version to 3.9.5, no changes needed

5 years agodebian/control: add myself to the uploaders
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:30:59 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
debian/control: add myself to the uploaders

5 years agodebian/watch: add
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:15:38 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
debian/watch: add

5 years agodebian/patches/*: fix quilt-patch-missing-description lintian tag
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:00:50 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
debian/patches/*: fix quilt-patch-missing-description lintian tag

5 years agodebian/copyright: fix field-name-typo-in-dep5-copyright lintian tag
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 06:54:40 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
debian/copyright: fix field-name-typo-in-dep5-copyright lintian tag

5 years agodebian/{control,copyright,flightcrew.install}: wrap-and-sort maintenance
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 06:53:37 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
debian/{control,copyright,flightcrew.install}: wrap-and-sort maintenance

5 years agodebian/control: fix debian-control-has-unusual-field-spacing lintian tag
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 06:52:02 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
debian/control: fix debian-control-has-unusual-field-spacing lintian tag

5 years agodebian/control: fix duplicate-long-description lintian tag
Mattia Rizzolo [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 06:50:53 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
debian/control: fix duplicate-long-description lintian tag

6 years agoadd manpages debian
Don Armstrong [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 04:49:56 +0000 (20:49 -0800)]
add manpages

7 years agoreplace debian/copyright which snuck in from the sigil package
Don Armstrong [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 00:48:57 +0000 (16:48 -0800)]
replace debian/copyright which snuck in from the sigil package

7 years agofix useless whatis in manpage
Don Armstrong [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 23:36:28 +0000 (15:36 -0800)]
fix useless whatis in manpage

7 years agoadd flightcrew-gui manpage
Don Armstrong [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 00:39:24 +0000 (16:39 -0800)]
add flightcrew-gui manpage

7 years agouse quilt
Don Armstrong [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 20:36:15 +0000 (12:36 -0800)]
use quilt

7 years agoadd initial packaging of debian files including patches
Don Armstrong [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 20:34:11 +0000 (12:34 -0800)]
add initial packaging of debian files including patches

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.7.2+dfsg
Don Armstrong [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 22:50:30 +0000 (14:50 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 0.7.2+dfsg