fasttree.git
3 years agoadd markdown readme master
Don Armstrong [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 17:52:30 +0000 (11:52 -0600)]
add markdown readme

3 years agoadd gitignore
Don Armstrong [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 17:44:33 +0000 (11:44 -0600)]
add gitignore

3 years agouse $@ and $< in fasttree
Don Armstrong [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 17:44:24 +0000 (11:44 -0600)]
use $@ and $< in fasttree

3 years agoremove useless variables in fasttree
Don Armstrong [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 17:44:06 +0000 (09:44 -0800)]
remove useless variables in fasttree

3 years agoadd makefile
Don Armstrong [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 17:38:56 +0000 (11:38 -0600)]
add makefile

3 years agoadd initial version of fasttree
Don Armstrong [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 17:38:52 +0000 (11:38 -0600)]
add initial version of fasttree