don_microarray.git
4 years agoadd microarray makefile rules master
Don Armstrong [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 23:24:00 +0000 (16:24 -0700)]
add microarray makefile rules

4 years agoswitch back to runavg
Don Armstrong [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 01:43:03 +0000 (17:43 -0800)]
switch back to runavg

4 years agomake runavg _runavg
Don Armstrong [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 01:23:53 +0000 (17:23 -0800)]
make runavg _runavg

4 years agoadd namespace
Don Armstrong [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 05:13:39 +0000 (21:13 -0800)]
add namespace

4 years agoadd functions
Don Armstrong [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 05:12:55 +0000 (21:12 -0800)]
add functions

4 years agoadd description
Don Armstrong [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 00:54:27 +0000 (16:54 -0800)]
add description